Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 de febrero de 2024

This App Deduct my Amount althought I unistall this from app within trail date.so this app very poor and not trustable please beware about this fraud App.

biggerthings.in
India
14 días usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 18 de febrero de 2024

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

​Loox or any other app cannot create charges after an app has been removed.

I'm happy to take a deeper look into this. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and will make sure we get this sorted out together!

6 de marzo de 2024

non mi piace perche non ci sono le traduzioni in italiano

Perpali Bej
Italia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

Thanks for sharing your experience.

Loox widgets and emails can be translated automatically into 18 different languages through your Loox admin settings.

I've reached out to you privately through our support. In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always ready to assist you!

13 de diciembre de 2023

Note to those using the Scale version, LOOX has a potential charge when your order exceeds 300, there is an additional charge of up to $760, it gets expensive and even when I turned off the extra features, I was still overcharged . Their customer support is also not real time and you need to wait a long time for the issue to be resolved .

Amovibe
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
7 meses usando la aplicación
10 de enero de 2024

Useless app and very very expensive, Charged me double.
There are many free apps available better than this.

KOKANIA
Reino Unido
7 días usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 11 de enero de 2024

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

Generally speaking, Shopify manages all app charges and billing cycles according to their policy.

I'd be happy to dig deeper into this. I've personally reached out to you regarding the charges you see from your end!

17 de diciembre de 2023

If i don't choose to upgrade the plan, then i couldn't get in the admin, all the reviews disappeared! Why? robber

Vorioal
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 19 de diciembre de 2023

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here :)

The Loox admin is accessible regardless of your plan.

Our Beginner plan is designed for stores starting their journey and is meant to help them grow their business. Once your order volume grows, we recommend upgrading the plan so that Loox is better suited for your needs.

Even if you choose not to upgrade your plan, your reviews and settings remain exactly the same.

I can see your Loox reviews are still displayed on your store pages. I would be happy to understand better what you are experiencing on your end.

I've reached out to you privately; please find our email in your inbox so we can continue the conversation from there.

Please also know that our support team is available 24/7 and always ready to provide you with assistance!

22 de febrero de 2024

Loox doesn't mention that the app will only work with Themes 2.0. I published my site to a new theme, then tried the startup wizard but it couldn’t verify that the Core Script was activated. It also presented a tab on my homescreen so people can see *all* my reviews which isn't helpful. The script wasn't verified so now I have to delete the app and continue my search for a better alternative to Shopify Reviews (which worked perfectly with my theme).

Filigree & Shadow
Estados Unidos
13 minutos usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 25 de febrero de 2024

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

Loox is compatible with all themes, including 1.0 vintage themes.

If your theme does not support the option to add our widgets via app blocks, we can help you with adding them via code.

I’d be happy to dig deeper on what you see on your end. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

17 de noviembre de 2023

Atrociously expensive for what they offer. No way to transfer reviews to other apps if you ever want to move. The only way you can get reviews is in excel format which is useless. For the amount they charge they should have a system to sync reviews across Google, Shopify store and social media. I paid them $35 every month for a year and then stopped because it is a waste of money.

Nairu™ - A Candle Boutique
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 18 de noviembre de 2023

Hey,
Amit from Loox here.

Please note that Loox offers plans to fit all business sizes and situations - from a small starting business to big brands selling worldwide.

No worries, I've reached out to you privately and I'd be more than happy to work everything out with you and help you make the most out of Loox.

Please find our message in your email inbox :)

29 de noviembre de 2023

Delete it sooner the better. if you grow the price will be extremly high, if you earn $1 per order, you see you reach 300 orders it will charge you at least $35 per month. which means 10% net profit this APP will take from you, crazing. and there is no way you could export the images if you want to unistall.

propinkup
Reino Unido
4 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 1 de diciembre de 2023

​Hey,
Tal from the Loox team here :)

​I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

​Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

​We are confident that the app will pay itself back in full by increasing conversion and retention of your customers. Not to mention reaching new customers with referrals, and increasing the amount of reviews you will collect.

​You can export the reviews collected for your store, including the photos, directly from the app or through our support team.

​I have reached out to you privately through our support team in order to help you get those reviews, and I'll be happy to help solve any further issues you may have :)

6 de mayo de 2024

为什么不能取消订阅了?一直扣费 都没有取消的入口

EnerChic
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 7 de mayo de 2024

Hey,
Shany from the Loox team here.

I see that you removed the app. It might be that an app charge is already included in an invoice before the app is removed and, hence, still appears after it is uninstalled.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

21 de noviembre de 2023

I had not yet installed this app properly,however it managed to add itself into my theme and show all my products as 1 star rated!!! There was no reviews on loox as I had not installed it yet. Be careful as I didn't notice for days that all my products looked as if they are badly rated, I don't understand why that would happen, really not good and has likely lost me a lot of sales during what is suposed to be the busiest time of year!!

Lucky Eleven Jewellery
Reino Unido
6 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 22 de noviembre de 2023

Hey,

Yishai from the Loox team here. What you are describing is very unusual. No elements should appear until you manually add them to your theme.

I would really like to figure this out with you. I sent you an email to continue this conversation privately.