Reseñas (19.341)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de septiembre de 2023

cvbcfbb

Aesthetic Presets
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
29 de agosto de 2016

Hope it can get some tools to translate or edit questions

Onlinefashioncenter
Países Bajos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
13 de mayo de 2020

I would give their product reviews 5 stars, but because it doesn't work for seller ratings as well I have to give it only 3 stars. It works really easy for us and the customer, and having images with the reviews is awesome. Not having the ability to go backwards to get past reviews is a miss as well.

Brandable Box
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 13 de mayo de 2020

Hey, Amit from the Loox team here :)

Generally speaking, Loox supports sending review request emails to your customers who purchased before Loox was installed going back up to 90 days, free of charge!
That way you can jumpstart your store's social proof with reviews from previous happy customers, and increase conversion rates!

In addition, if you have any reviews you previously collected, we also support importing those reviews using our CSV spreadsheet template.

In regards to seller ratings, Loox currently supports product reviews alone in order to concentrate our efforts on increasing conversion rates on the product pages and creating strong social proof that will convince customers to buy your products.

With that being said, we're constantly looking for new ways to improve our product and we take our users feedback and requests into deep consideration!

If you can elaborate on the reason you need seller ratings in addition to product reviews, please feel free to contact our support with any suggestions you have.

In any case, our support team is always happy to help with any issue you might be facing. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you might have and we'll gladly advise further :)

26 de septiembre de 2023

Tolle App, einfach und schnell eingerichtet.

ShopFreude
Alemania
3 días usando la aplicación
16 de agosto de 2022

Ok but quite costly for a growth plan, if you are looking to make it more in line with your brand image. The 9.99 plan doesn't allow much customisation.

Koréil Jewelry
Suecia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 16 de agosto de 2022

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

​Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

In fact, Loox is designed to provide extremely high ROI on the price, not only by creating social proof that boosts conversion but also by incentivizing repeat buys with next-purchase discounts for reviewers, as well as reaching new customers via Loox Referrals.

​In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have and we'll gladly advise :)

28 de agosto de 2020

Loox is quite good and does what you ask for.

Only one problem the pricing,

Fact that some basic functions such answering to reviews are only from the 29 usd plan make it expensive when others apps reviews that does more or less the same things offers all theses functions for the 9,99 usd plan...

Thinking to change but review app is not something that you can change easily, I mean it time consuming.
So choose wisely.

Otherwise support is fast and design is nice.

Ambiance Cosy
Francia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 28 de agosto de 2020

Hey,

Amit from the Loox team here :)

Loox offers multiple plan options to fit the needs of our merchants as their business grows.

We offer multiple plans ranging from $9.99-$59.99 that will match your needs regardless of where you are on the journey of building a brand.

If you need any help choosing the right plan for your business, please feel free to contact our support team and we'd be more than happy to advise accordingly!

12 de febrero de 2020

I used this app to import reviews and the effect was quite impressive. Well done Guys, good job. I enjoyed it.

Beniashop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
13 de abril de 2021

cool this is the first time ive used it so i dont know what else I am supposed to say why wont it let me go back

Punaniii
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 14 de abril de 2021

Hey,
I'm Yishai from the Customer Success team :)

We'd be more than happy to assist you in setting up the app and getting the most out of Loox.

Feel free to send us an email to support@loox.io with any questions you have, we're always here to help!

13 de noviembre de 2019

It has multiple functions. However, there are some disadvantages. The layout cannot be changed or placed in a row. Each review can only put one picture.

Charmo
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
25 de octubre de 2022

The app is fairly good and reasonably customizable. They haven't however replied to my emailed 'help request' for over 5 days. Not great service.

GOODLAND
Canadá
10 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 26 de octubre de 2022

Hey,
Sapir from the Loox team here :)

Our support team is available 24/7 and is always happy to help! As mentioned when you open an issue with support, you should receive an answer within 24 hours.

I took a look at the email you sent us and it seems like our support team responded within several minutes.

As our response seems to have been missed, I’ve reached out to you privately through our support email and through the 'Contact Us' form in your store to try and solve this as quickly as possible :)