Reseñas (19.208)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de noviembre de 2019

It has multiple functions. However, there are some disadvantages. The layout cannot be changed or placed in a row. Each review can only put one picture.

Charmo
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
25 de octubre de 2022

The app is fairly good and reasonably customizable. They haven't however replied to my emailed 'help request' for over 5 days. Not great service.

GOODLAND
Canadá
10 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 26 de octubre de 2022

Hey,
Sapir from the Loox team here :)

Our support team is available 24/7 and is always happy to help! As mentioned when you open an issue with support, you should receive an answer within 24 hours.

I took a look at the email you sent us and it seems like our support team responded within several minutes.

As our response seems to have been missed, I’ve reached out to you privately through our support email and through the 'Contact Us' form in your store to try and solve this as quickly as possible :)

Fecha de modificación: 6 de diciembre de 2021

It's a good app and its features are worth 5 stars, however, I wasn't too happy when I found out that my plan had gone from $14.99 / month to $29.99 / month without my permission.

TiktokDaily
China
10 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 7 de diciembre de 2021

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

Happy to hear that you are enjoying your time with Loox!​

Loox offers several different plans for stores at different stages of their Shopify journey.​

Shopify also requires explicit merchant consent when choosing an app's subscription plan. ​

​We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

​I’d be happy to dig deeper on what you see on your end. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

14 de febrero de 2023

Tuve que borrarla porque no podia hacer nada si no pagaba por un plan mas caro, estoy hablando de ni siquiera ver las cosas generadas en mi plan mas bajo, simplemente no veia nada mas que el plan de pagos en el "dashboard" de shopify,tampoco pude ponerme en contacto dentro de su pagina a manera de soporte. Que decepcion!

U.S. Polo Assn. México
México
8 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 15 de febrero de 2023

Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here :)

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Our Beginner plan is designed for stores who are starting their journey and help them grow their business.

All our plans, including those for larger scale stores, have an extremely high ROI.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help!

I have reached out privately to answer any questions you may have.

11 de marzo de 2019

It won't show on my products page nor on my home page. I hope they would fix this and make it more user friendly.

Trend Culture Shop
Filipinas
7 meses usando la aplicación
19 de enero de 2021

It was alright. I wish there was a free dormant option which doesn't allow for new reviews but maintains the existing ones on the site. If an option like this exists in future that'd be great! But the Loox team gave me a very helpful response to my question and I look forward to working with them again at some point soon.

Fungi Fashion
Reino Unido
6 meses usando la aplicación
23 de septiembre de 2020

its ok but i wanted to do more and not only import from ali express and other websites such as amazon and so on.

pleasingoodstore.com
Reino Unido
6 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 24 de septiembre de 2020

Hey,

Amit from the Loox team here :)

Please note that you can definitely import reviews from other reviews source as long as you comply with their terms of service, using our CSV spreadsheet template:
https://help.loox.io/article/60-how-do-i-import-reviews-from-a-spreadsheet

In any case, our support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you might have and we'll gladly advise :)

18 de febrero de 2021

Guys did a great job but I wish I could import reviews from amazon. Also it would be awesome if reviews would be customizable

Deskprism
Canadá
6 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 19 de febrero de 2021

Hey,
Dor from the Loox team here :)

Thank you for the kind and honest feedback.

Please note that ​Loox supports importing your reviews from any previous source using the Loox review import template

Additionally, Loox does not support editing published reviews - in order to keep the authenticity of the review content, we would be more than happy to hear further details as to what you are referring to exactly!

In any case, I contacted you personally to assist you further on the matter.
Please check your email for a message from our support team :)

27 de julio de 2022

Estou aprendendo a mecher ainda , estou com dificudade por conta do idioma. se puder me dar um suporte .

Pride Store
Brasil
6 meses usando la aplicación
31 de marzo de 2023

I couldn't transfer my reviews from amazon or etsy, I contacted customer service they also complicated helpless, the monthly cost too expensive!

iHerbal Origin
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 1 de abril de 2023

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

​Loox supports importing your reviews from any previous source using our review import template, and you can always reach out to our support team if you need any further assistance with uploading the reviews.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve personally reached out to you regarding your refund and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.