Loox Product Reviews & Photos , 11.487 reseñas

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de marzo de 2023

good app but forces you to spend almost $100 per month on it. Totally stupid strategy. Im revoking access given to it.

HS Blades Enterprise
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
Loox respondió 24 de marzo de 2023

Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here :)

I apologize for the confusion and I’m happy to help clear the air!

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Our Beginner plan is designed for stores who are starting their journey and help them grow their business.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve personally reached out to you and be happy to see how we can assist.

14 de marzo de 2023

It works, but is a Very basic app for the expensive price they charge, I would recommend other similar apps, that have a more reasonable price.

Bendita
Chile
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
Loox respondió 14 de marzo de 2023

Hey,

Lilach from the Loox team here :)

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Our research shows that visual reviews convert visitors into buyers significantly more than text-only reviews. In fact, Photo reviews can actually convert up to 91% more than textual ones.

I've reached out to you privately through our support so that we continue the conversation through email :)

18 de febrero de 2023

I cancelled the app on my store but it still charged my credit card after cancellation. They made it so hard the cancellation process.

The Nature Mother Australia
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
Loox respondió 19 de febrero de 2023

​Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

​I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

It might be that an app charge is already included in an invoice before the app is removed and hence still appears after it is uninstalled.

​I’ve personally reached out to you regarding your refund and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

5 de febrero de 2023

i having very bad experience with Loox it hasn't modern setting figures it's too simple and old modern, i had higher expectation. I hope they will sett up and littel modern the app to deliver and match with today requirements in ecom

Scandina.no
Noruega
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 1 día
Loox respondió 5 de febrero de 2023

Hey,

Lilach from the Loox team here :)

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected.

We would love to better understand your perspective to see how we can improve Loox.

I've reached out to you privately through our support so that we continue the conversation through email :)

17 de noviembre de 2022

The help page doesn't load, the chat is just a search function for help articles, and spammer leaving fake looking reviews on my products for random stuff.

It Really Works Vitamins
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 meses
Loox respondió 17 de noviembre de 2022

Hey,

Sapir from the Loox team here :)

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with Loox.

Our support team is available 24/7 to help you with any questions that you may have via email.

While the beacon present on your dashboard gives you the option to search for help articles, it can also be used to email us.

I've personally reached out to you through our support email and would be happy to assist with the ​spam reviews you are referring to.

Fecha de modificación: 27 de octubre de 2022

There are a few things to criticise about the app, such as: the pricing, the lack of support for custom CSS, the integration via iFrame, which is somewhat outdated, the bad Mail templates and a few other issues that competitors do better. But: the developers has contacted us in the meantime and asked about the change requests and the criticism. We find this very positive. When the changes come, we will gladly change our rating as well ...

Wandguru
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
Loox respondió 27 de octubre de 2022

Hey,
Sapir from the Loox team here :)

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected.

Generally speaking, Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Keeping the app user-friendly and easy to use, we offer many customization options that are easier to use, but might not offer full custom CSS.

We have released a lot of features in recent years, including various customization options for both displaying reviews and collecting reviews via email, which I could see you have not implemented in your account yet. I’d be more than happy to help you find customizations that work for your brand.

In regards to cropping Images, Loox does not support changing customers’ reviews, hence editing the customers' photos in this manner is not possible.

In any case, I've personally reached out to you through our support email to elaborate further on a few of our available features.

28 de septiembre de 2022

This seems really difficult to build a decent looking review request email. We put in our logo and its gigantic and it can only go one place.

Home Bars and More
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
Loox respondió 29 de septiembre de 2022

Hey,

Dor from the Loox team here :)

I'm sorry to hear that your experience with Loox was not as you expected.

Please note that Loox will use the original image size of whatever image URL you decide to use for your email's logo.

You can resize the image you wish to use and use the new URL instead.

I have contacted you privately in order to go over this in further detail. Could you please check your inbox so we can continue assisting you with this?

8 de agosto de 2022

It doesnt seem to allow you to cancel. I deleted the app and I am still getting charged. The app is unnecessary. Professional stores don't have reviews.

Pink Paw Pets Co
Irlanda
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 meses
Loox respondió 8 de agosto de 2022

​Hey,
Sapir from the Loox team here :)

I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

It might be that an app charge is already included in an invoice before the app is removed and hence still appears after it is uninstalled.

I’ve personally reached out to you regarding your refund and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

11 de julio de 2022

Wir nutzen diese App bei Sennheiser in vielen unserer Shops. Neues Pricingmodell ist leider mehr als 4 x so teuer bei gleicher Leistung. Prinzipiell ok, aber mir persönlich zu undurchsichtig und nicht zu überblicken. App an sich ist wirklich gut. Discount settings für refferal program fehlen. Codes gelten auf alle Produkte und können nicht über collection eingeschränkt werden.

Sennheiser
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 meses
Loox respondió 11 de julio de 2022

​Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.​

The Growth plan, our most popular plan is a pay-as-you-grow plan that scales with you depending on your usage that month. This plan is ideal for merchants who have fluctuating order volumes and for those who want access to all the Loox features and integrations.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

​In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have and we'll gladly advise :)

21 de mayo de 2022

This app just doesn't do it for me. Opinew is way better. 1. They advertise a 9.99/mo but there is no option for that after you install it. 2. There is no editing of the comment. So if you have 15 reviews on a product, you end up deleting half of them due to poor english and negative words. 3. The widgets dont show. You have to wait for their support team to respond and fix them. Terrible trial with major limitations that don't even allow you to fully explore or enjoy the app.

Solar Juice
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 13 días
Loox respondió 22 de mayo de 2022

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

I’m truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

Generally speaking, Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Loox provides you with the option to select whether you would like to include our referrals add-on to each of our available plans for $5. This can be toggled on or off from the Loox Plan selection page.

Regarding editing customer reviews, Loox does not support editing or translating reviews once they have been created to maintain reviews’ authenticity. With that being said, our AliExpress Importer allows you to preview a reviews text before importing. You can also choose to exclude the text altogether.

Lastly, when importing reviews from an external source into your Loox account, there are instances where your store’s metafields will require a refresh from our support team’s back end to showcase newly imported reviews.

Our Support Team works around the clock to ensure quick response times no matter the situation, and we guarantee a reply within 24-hours.

In any case, please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have, and we’ll gladly advise