Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de abril de 2023

Eine sehr gute App der Service bzw Support ist auch sehr hilfreich und schnell. Das wars mehr habe ich nicht zu sagen

gmeinrichtung
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 meses
Fecha de modificación: 26 de abril de 2023

Sie leiten ihren Kunden gut, sodass er versteht was Sie alles bieten.
Ich gebe ihnen jedoch keine 5 Sterne, weil das Übermaß an Werbung stört.

sonnil
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 8 minutos
26 de abril de 2023

Je voulais rectifier certaines parties du code dans mon thème shopify, l'assistance en ligne a été rapide et très efficace, bravo pour le service client de Loox, et tout spécialement à Jodel, Chester, Tal, Tamarry, Sapir and Josh. Thank you guys~
Etienne

EandC
Francia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
24 de abril de 2023

Easy to set up, mostly user friendly, very fast, with lots of tools for promoting engagement. Even when something isn't clear, the app links to pages explaining in detail how to set up things like referral widgets.

Jordan L. Hawk
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 meses
24 de abril de 2023

Fairly easy to set up and generated new reviews immediately! Not sure how to integrate with our subscriptions (referral rewards) but hope to figure it out.

Membrasin Life Sciences
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 días
22 de abril de 2023

Alles soweit gut, allerdings finde ich 40€ für Growth teuer, man sollte mit weniger wie z.B. 20€ ->30€ ->40€ anfangen :/

vinofriends.de
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 meses
Fecha de modificación: 21 de abril de 2023

Needed help setting up my review carousel on my home page and Chester solved it for me in less than 5 minutes. I rate their customer service 5 stars.

Only negative thing about this app is the lack of customization available. I wish the emails were more customizable as well as the look of the reviews on my website. Also, when selecting your options in the settings, they don't show photos of what it would look like (ex: selecting 'rounded corners' instead of 'sharp corners' but you can't see the difference between the two until you save it and look at your website)

The Better Scalp Company
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 días
Loox respondió 22 de abril de 2023

Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here :)

I appreciate the feedback. We're always improving our product and are thankful to have customers like you who can point us in the right direction.

We have released a lot of features in recent years, including various customization options for both displaying reviews and collecting reviews via email.

I’d be more than happy to help you find customizations that work for your brand.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

Fecha de modificación: 21 de abril de 2023

I really enjoyed using the app; it's well-designed, user-friendly, and offers excellent features. Ho

ThermaCupPRO
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
20 de abril de 2023

tokeletesen mukodik ugy ahogyan kell semmi problema nincs vele kivancsian varom az eredemenyeket is azert

Shoopy
Hungría
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 horas
19 de abril de 2023

Pratique pour avoir du social proof quand on n'a pas encore des ventes. Je recommande pour les nouveaux dropshippers

My Glow Up Diary
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 2 años