Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de enero de 2019

it's a really good app for the price of the basic plan.
it also has a 14 days trial so you can actually test it on your site and tweaks it to make it perfect for your site

Essenssly
Francia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
Fecha de modificación: 13 de enero de 2019

Nice app, easy to use and has a nice look to it when it's integrated with your store, really recommend it.

PatchHelp
Suecia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 meses
12 de enero de 2019

In fact it is a very good applications, since it helps to have greater reliability with the clients.

Machu.picchustore
Perú
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 días
Fecha de modificación: 9 de enero de 2019

I'm just getting started and will update once I get results! I'm looking forward to how this works and will generate new business.

BluRue
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
8 de enero de 2019

need more langage please ........................................................................:)

Magic pen
Francia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
Fecha de modificación: 8 de enero de 2019

Just installed the app. Integrated it into shopify, the integration process and descriptions could have been a bit more newbie friendly, good thing I am well versed in computer talk.

ThePlugand
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
2 de enero de 2019

very useful very usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery usefulvery

L O V E B O U T I Q U E
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 17 días
29 de diciembre de 2018

Love it. Have not really start using, but the easy to use interface amaze me. Hope the price can be lower though

Zicht
Singapur
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 10 meses
Fecha de modificación: 24 de diciembre de 2018

Use this app about 2 months, but found another app. 4 stars because expensive. Simple to use, beautiful design. Nice support

PetsField.shop
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 6 meses
16 de diciembre de 2018

great app! thank you guys.. only thing is that i see a lot of reviews in russian. as much as i appreciate our russian friends id rather get more reviews in proper english.. because russian reviews are half english half russian...

Bruno's Swag
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 días