Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de diciembre de 2023

The price is little too high

luxestijl
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
29 de noviembre de 2023

good app can help grow brand w socai proof

TALLERLY
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
6 de diciembre de 2023

No option to export reviews, over all nice app.

Wall Stars
India
4 días usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 8 de diciembre de 2023

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

You can definitely export your reviews to a CSV file!

This can be done by heading over to the "Manage reviews" tab and clicking "Export all reviews to .csv file" link.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have and we'll gladly advise.

3 de marzo de 2024

Average app with features covered in a lot of the other review apps for a lot less. If you exceed a certain amount of orders on their scale plan, they will charge you $40 extra for an additional 300 orders. Ended up paying something like $190 this month which is crazy expensive when Judgeme does all this for a 1/10th of the cost.

Also, when you click under 4 stars when reviewing their app on their app, it sends you to their own custom form. 4 and over it sends you to shopify, that's why their reviews are inflated.

Overall, the app has a lot of great features and works well with integrated referrals which is useful. Just wish pricing was a little more transparent rather than hiding it in an info icon.

Guernsey Flowers by Post
Reino Unido
Loox respondió 4 de marzo de 2024

Hey,
Sara from the Loox team here :)
Thank you so much for your feedback.

We understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you privately via email and am looking forward to continuing the conversation with you there!

3 de marzo de 2024

The app is really great: easy to install, easy to customize, fun to work with - and super fast loading in the frontend.

I would have loved to work with it, but decided against it for two reasons:

A) It is not possible to show the full name of the reviewer. I understand that Loox wants to give the reviewer "privacy" – but I find it not very trustful in shops when the name of the reviewer is shortened.

B) The pricing is insane! You basically need the 39$ plan if you want to customize it to your needs – while other apps cost only a half or third.

I really would love to work with Loox. If there may come a time when the pricing is more affordable for smaller shops like mine – let me know and I'm in.

Breuers Weltkarten
Alemania
Loox respondió 4 de marzo de 2024

​Hey,
Sara from the Loox team here :)

​Thank you for your valuable feedback!

​I've reached out to you privately via email and look forward to continuing the conversation there.

4 de diciembre de 2023

Je suis enchante par les produits de la marque Pureskin !
Depuis que j'ai commencé à utiliser, ma peau n'a jamais été aussi saine et éclatante.

Jason live
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
2 de octubre de 2023

The app is very good but a little expensive tho

hometrends
Pakistán
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
2 de enero de 2024

sehr gut

chargEz
Alemania
2 meses usando la aplicación
8 de enero de 2024

kool

Minhab
Arabia Saudí
19 días usando la aplicación
3 de abril de 2024

Très fonctionnelle mais coûte cher sur le long terme

Infinity Finds & Consulting
Francia