Reseñas (19.790)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de mayo de 2024

It's hard to change settings for different features.

Tintarella Swimwear & Co
México
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
15 de mayo de 2024

Loox comes with a lot of features, however the implementation has a lot to be desired. Having to go back and forth to review customization changes is annoying. The customization leaves a lot to be desired. If you need a simple review app with a d variety of different features then this works. Besides that honestly, a pain to setup.

EthosIlluminations
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
11 de junio de 2024

This is a great platform for showing off reviews of my online store to people who are skeptical about shopping on my online stores.

Zivvin
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
20 de junio de 2024

pas facile d utilisation

stylabag
Francia
16 días usando la aplicación
15 de mayo de 2024

I love Loox but the email reviews that customers can't review right on the email are annoying. it has to take me to the page.

Centric
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
6 de julio de 2024

Almost the reviews app I needed. Here's what's missing:

- You can't customize the font-family or font-size. You have to settle with a Google Font, not the one used on your website. This will make the widget look like it's a separate service.
- You can't send multi-lingual email except in the languages they support (around 15). If you need another one, tough luck.
- You can't customize the color of the font used. The font will be black regardless of the color you use on your website. Again, this makes the widget look like it doesn't belong there.

Medans
Rumanía
7 días usando la aplicación
Loox respondió 8 de julio de 2024

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

Thanks for sharing your experience with Loox.

We’re always looking for ways to improve, and customer feedback plays a crucial role when prioritizing our app roadmap. I'm happy to pass along your suggestions to our Product team, and I hope to see you again as our merchant in the future :)

27 de mayo de 2024

Weil sie gut ist

EndlessSelection
Austria
6 días usando la aplicación
3 de abril de 2024

Très fonctionnelle mais coûte cher sur le long terme

Infinity Finds & Consulting
Francia
2 meses usando la aplicación
26 de junio de 2024

Impressionnant

Ma boutique
Congo
2 días usando la aplicación
11 de abril de 2024

gut

SEMA-Shop
Alemania
27 días usando la aplicación