리뷰 (19,822)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 4일

Been using Loox for about 2 years, this is our first review.

Recently, we were having some issues integrating the reviews widget into an updated theme, and there were some code changes I was unable to spot or make on my own.

Laurence assisted promptly and got the issue solved in a few hours, great support there from Loox.

Centrum Leisure
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2024년 6월 13일

We've been using Loox for three years, and their customer service has always been excellent. Our questions are answered quickly, and this time was no exception. I received a reply from Rain within 3 minutes of sending my email, and he resolved the issue efficiently. Highly recommended! Thank you again, Rain, for your quick response and effective solution.

HAVA
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 6월 12일

This app not only encourages customers to leave a review, but to also come back and purchase again. I also appreciate how user friendly this app is.

The Playful Kitten Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 6월 11일

out of all the review apps out there I have found the loox app to be the best so far and very user friendly. The app also has a great customer service team. I needed help with showing my reviews on the home page, I reached out to the customer service team and Liz from from Loox responded very quickly and made the edits needed to display my reviews.

Teep! Apparel
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 5월 16일

Loox is doing a very good job in getting all my reviews. It does this automatically after a purchase, which is a great feature for me. I highly recommend this app to any store owners who want to make life a little easier, when it comes to getting reviews

Loverly Gifts
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2024년 6월 26일

Sara helped us quickly! Hopefully the emails continue feeding into our ticketing system

Füm
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 5월 31일

Amazing support! Ken answered my email within a few minutes. I created a staff account for him and he fixed my (theme editing) problem right away! I would have been completely lost without him!

Thanks for that great customer experience, Ken!

boho at heart
독일
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 4월 17일

it's the best review app with many features we are using it for year I just noticed that we never review their great app..
Just wanted to suggest 1 more feature

( when a customer press 5 star review and complete the form suggest to him with a direct link to make google map review to get an extra reward )

ebarza
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2024년 7월 11일

Loox reviews is pretty easy to use and has been designed well to do exactly what it says. It has brought in many reviews since we started using it and the best part is once it is set up it requires virtually no thought on my part.

RamRods Archery
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 7월 7일

Excellent customer service as always! Jodel was knowledgeable and kind and fixed my issue very quickly.

Ava's Pet Palace
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년