전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 6월 4일에 편집됨

Loox empowers e-commerce businesses by integrating seamlessly with popular platforms like Shopify, WooCommerce, and BigCommerce.

zzERBaa
인도
2023년 6월 4일

love it thanks. really easy to use and effective . I hope it keeps improving .
love it thanks. really easy to use and effective . I hope it keeps improving .

Every single day
영국
2023년 6월 3일

i think it would ne interested using this app, i hope i can make a nunch of money using this hohohohoho

Decorwise1
인도네시아
2023년 6월 3일

Wonderful and neat, recommended! They have a bunch of colors you can pick or customize it on your own!

xoxoss
미국
2023년 6월 3일

Outlet Da Tech
브라질
2023년 6월 3일

Je recommande sans hésiter cette application, juste parfait merci, petit bémol parfois nous ne trouvons pas des avis intéressants

mademoiselleoriginale
프랑스
2023년 6월 3일

Ich finde es total toll, die Zufriedenheit der Kunden zeigt sich im Umsatz und alle sind glücklich. Die Bedienung ist einfach und toll!

Haustierzeit
독일
2023년 6월 3일

Great App very useful easy to use, i was looking for a review app that is easy to use and work good finally i found this one

My Store
이스라엘
앱 사용 시간: 3일
2023년 6월 2일

Sehr einfach zu bedienen. Tolle UX, preis ist auch sehr gut.
Integration in Shopify ohne Probleme.
Tolles Tool

Drink-FOQUS
독일
앱 사용 시간: 8일
2023년 6월 2일

C'est une application qui s'installe très rapidement , elle est facile de compréhension, elle dispose de période d'essaie de 30j ce qui est non-négligeable.

MobilAir
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 9분