리뷰 (19,775)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 30일

These are thieves. they still deduct money from your bank account eventhough you are not using their product

TrendGlamBeautyProducts.com
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Loox개 2024년 7월 2일

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

Sometimes, app charges are automatically triggered before an app is uninstalled. While Shopify stops all future charges for the app, it will not stop any pending charges that have already been created.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support email to refund you for this charge :)

2024년 7월 5일

every time i try to use the app and import a review i get an error message. i haven't had a single use for the app yet. very frustrating. cant get any help from support.

The Zen Specialists
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Loox개 2024년 7월 7일

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected.

I’d be happy to dig deeper into what you see on your end. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support, and I look forward to continuing the conversation there.

2024년 4월 22일

Biggest mistake i ever made on shopify just to installed this App! once you subscribe there is no way out! even if it says uninstalling app from shopify store will be automatically unsubscribe ! thats not true ! billing keeps coming ! no answer from support or email! its discusting!

Pashstore
미국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 Loox개 2024년 4월 24일

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

It might be that an app charge is already included in an invoice before the app is removed and, hence, still appears after it is uninstalled.

I see that we had a conversation with you regarding this charge.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have and we'll gladly advise :)

2024년 6월 6일

import review function doesn't work and support is inexistent, no reply after days waiting and multiple emails sent.

Vexalux
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Loox개 2024년 6월 7일

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

Thanks for sharing your experience.

I can see we have communicated about this issue through email.

If you need any further assistance, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help!

2024년 2월 29일에 편집됨

Signed up for a $40/month plan. Find out they changed their plan structure and have been charging us $120 a month WITHOUT NOTICE. How is this allowed?

UPDATE
I see the response below and I just want to address some things: I now understand that it wasn't a plan change, but my misunderstanding of the fee structure and "usage charges". I wrongly assumed that for $40/month we'd get more than 300 emails, considering other services provide thousands of email sends for the same price. The plan in question has now been updated to be based on orders instead email sends, a change that feels even less user friendly than before.

As for the assertion that said structure is built to "provide great return on investment", clearly we disagree as I wouldn't have left this review if I felt that $120/month was justified for the service we were getting.

Riftgate
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Loox개 2024년 2월 29일

Hey,
Arielle from the Loox team here.

I understand it's stressful to get a charge you weren't expecting.
The plan and its pricing were presented and approved by your team, and no money whatsoever was taken without prior approval of the plan's terms.

Apps on Shopify in general, can only charge for their app if the merchant explicitly chooses and approves payments for that subscription.

Since our plans are designed to grow with you, they include additional charges based on your monthly usage of the system. The charges you are referring to are usage fees, which were triggered as mentioned in the subscription's terms.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use, and we've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you personally to explain the situation further and to help find a resolution with you.

2024년 5월 25일

I’ve been facing significant challenges with Loox. What was anticipated to be a seamless integration escalated into an array of issues and considerable time loss.

To begin with, the process of embedding reviews on my website was anything but straightforward. Despite meticulously following the provided instructions, I encountered numerous problems. Hours of troubleshooting yielded little success, and the assistance from Loox was, at best, ineffective. Rather than offering viable solutions, their advice was to revert to the previous code upon encountering errors.

Presently, although the ratings are visible, new complications have arisen. The “Choose Option” button is absent from certain collections, and the product cards are misaligned on mobile devices. Furthermore, the ratings are spilling out of the product cards.

This ordeal has been profoundly disheartening. I had high expectations from a service that’s marketed to simplify, not complicate, operations.

Alexa Pet Shop
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Loox개 2024년 5월 27일

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

I'm genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with Loox was not as you expected.

I'd be happy to assist you in continuing to set up Loox on your store.

I noticed that you've already uninstalled Loox. I've contacted you privately via our support email, and I'd love to schedule a call at your convenience so we can look into it together and ensure everything is sorted out to your satisfaction.

2024년 7월 3일

Payment deductions were made even after uninstalling the app.

BeeLobby
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Loox개 2024년 7월 5일

Hey,
Shany from the Loox team here.

Sometimes, app charges are automatically triggered before an app is uninstalled. While Shopify stops all future charges for the app, it will not stop any pending charges that have already been created.

I've reached out to you privately via email to provide you with further assistance, and I look forward to continuing the conversation there.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have, and we'll gladly advise.

2024년 3월 8일

I have purchased a plan for 39.99 USD just to check the app, but suddenly they have charged 222 USD on my card, i was totally clueless why they have charges my 222 USD. they have the reason that as the installed limit was 300 orderes you have received 1237 orders this month so they have multiply their amount to 160$ and other 39.99 USd charged for basic app...OMG total shit show....i wish i can send -1 star to them...i will definitely pass this issue in our Shopify community so they will also keep away from loox app.
I want my amount back, i have send them email too as they dont have any live support.

The Stole Shop
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Loox개 2024년 3월 10일

Hey there, Sara from the Loox team here.

While we understand how stressful it can be to receive an unexpected charge, our pricing plans are fully transparent and are outlined in several places throughout the subscription process.

I've reached out to you privately via email and look forward to continuing this conversation there :)

2024년 5월 16일

I uninstalled during the free trial, and still got charged! Wow, just wow!

DODICI Jewelry
스페인
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Loox개 2024년 5월 18일

Hey,
Sara from the Loox team here.

I see that you've already uninstalled Loox. Sometimes app charges are automatically triggered before an app is removed and are therefore still included in your invoice.

I’ve reached out to you privately via email about your refund :)

2024년 6월 28일

Very bad, they make it impossible to find a cancel subscription button. Feels scammy

Trending Buy
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 대략 20시간
답글 Loox개 2024년 6월 30일

Hey,
Arielle from the Loox team here.

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

I’ve personally contacted you regarding your subscription and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.