Omtaler (19 170)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 93 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
31. oktober 2022

cool its is an amazing app to be used it give customer a good impression with the reviews and all time

Wunsche
Storbritannia
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
22. juli 2019

Nice so far. I havent gotten to use to the full extent just yet. I am looking forward to seeing

Hidden Gems Depot
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
4. juni 2020

its a great app that i would recommend to all online store owners. but more can be improved. all the best

ShopIsdeary
Ghana
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
10. mars 2023

tres pratiques mem si les traductions sont incorrectes , je recommande

VivaModa
Sveits
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
1. mai 2023

Très facile a prendre en main dommage que l application ne soit pas entièrement traduite, c' est pour cela que je ne met que 4 Etoiles

Combinaison Gagnante
Frankrike
2 måneder bruker appen
16. november 2020

It's very easy to use. I just tried it out the first time and it was super easy to import the reviews onto my Shopify page.

VIVA
Storbritannia
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
12. august 2022

This app is great! It was so easy to import the reviews on my website! I have tried other apps but this is the app that I like the best!

CLASSY CLOSET BOUTIQUE
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
12. mars 2021

I used this app and it is super easy to use to import images and reviews. Must need ap for your store.

Jahs-orgasma
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
4. november 2022

good app !!
it help me a lot as a beginner to import some review to my store wish is important and help me a lot.

Karibo
Marokko
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
30. juni 2020

quando eu terminar o periodo de teste vou dizer se presta ou não
por enquanto não compro, vamos ver.

Loja Social Vendas
Brasil
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen