Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 18 076 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 93 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
Redigert 28. mars 2020

Loox helped my store out a bunch, easy to use and configure, step by step instructions that help guide the users to an easier and better experience.

Love, Revel & Beauty
Indonesia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
13. august 2018

I'm loving the app, great import feature, the only downside is that most features are locked to pro users.

Hushush Shop
Portugal
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
7. april 2019

Simple, elegant, loving it. Im still on trial but i know for a fact already that this product will be a must have for my store. Thanks to devs.

Elio Stores
Vietnam
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
13. november 2019

great app, one flaw is the price though, i would up grade if it was not to pricey. over all great app

ROCKS AND ROOTS
Storbritannia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Redigert 22. desember 2019

It is a really very good application, just i hope if there is a way to add more than one photo per review and if we can delete one review if we add one by mistake.

Be Beautiful
Sveits
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
13. desember 2019

Très bonne application, elle est complete pratique et esthétique. le support est super réactif pour répondre à toutes les questions.

Daily Care
Frankrike
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
28. mars 2020

Very easy to use and provides extremely clear instructions! Perfect for beginners, did not need to use chat for help as everything guides you on how to use the app really clearly

Topiaryco
Canada
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
2. april 2020

this is a really cool app I love the idea behind it im a very satisfied customer and I would really recommend this app

Smart Sani
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
27. november 2020

Très simple d'utilisation, fonctionne parfaitement. Petit bémol lorsqu'il y a plusieurs langues sur le site , faut choisir une langue pour les avis ou mélanger les langues, c'est à dire soit en français, soit tout en anglais, soit anglais et Français..

Masques de noel
Frankrike
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Redigert 18. november 2020

I really like the app, it would be great only to be able to add the logo of the store with the basic plan. I understand the other personalisation features can be unlocked with an advanced plan, but at least the logo should be added in the basic version.

The Good Gift store
Nederland
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen