Omtaler (19 357)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 93 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
6. november 2023

Estou tendo problemas ao importar avaliações da aliexpress, pois está se misturando com outras avaliações. Uma bagunça. Gsotaria de suporte. Não encontrei

Clickeaki
Brasil
16 dager bruker appen
Loox svarte 8. november 2023

​Hey,
Tal from the Loox team here :)

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support, and I'm here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)​

Redigert 9. april 2018

Loox helps me get reviews with pictures from my customers that I never received before after countless emails. What unfortunately happens is my customers continue to get spammed after they leave a review. I can't set the application to stop emailing them after a certain number of emails or once they leave a review without turning all the emails off. Therefore, I pay to have my reviews on my site, but I can't get anymore without spamming my customers after every. single. purchase. :(

Rawdogbrands
USA
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
Redigert 14. mars 2023

Used to be a great app. Recently with updates and the addition of the Carousels the design and appearance of the app is quite ugly and filled with bugs. Half of the reviews don't even show up. Customer service is pretty quick but it's like pulling teeth to get anywhere. Have been speaking to customer service for an hour and a half with just stupid back and forth.

East Meets West USA
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Redigert 10. april 2024

Thank to Support for looking in to the below. But, for me it is still an issue. The reviews for my store are fed in to Google and then my reviews are shown on my competitors Google searches. I stand by the fact this is a major flaw.....

Major Flaw. Example...we have a product that we have 65 5* reviews on. When a customer searches Google for the item every other retailer selling the same product shows up with 65 5* reviews.

This just isn't fair when I'm the one spending over £150 a month to get the reviews.

The Artists Quarter
Storbritannia
Rundt 2 år bruker appen
Loox svarte 27. mars 2024

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

Thanks for sharing your experience.

Loox offers several ways to boost organic traffic and display your rating on Google's search results, including integrating with Google Shopping.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and I'm happy to help you set this up on your account :)

24. november 2021

BOAS FUNCIONALIDADES, PORÉM SO UTILIZO OS DEPOIMENTO E QUEREM ME COBRAR O PLANO MAIS CARO. SE EU UTILIZASSE TODAS AS FUNCIONALIDADES ACHO JUSTO, PORÉM NAO UTILIZO E PARA MIM FICA MUITO CARO.

Dom Mix
Brasil
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
Loox svarte 24. november 2021

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve your issues.

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Loox is designed to provide extremely high ROI on the price, not only by creating social proof that boosts conversion but also by incentivizing repeat buys with next-purchase discounts for reviewers, as well as reaching new customers via Loox Referrals.

I have personally reached out to you and will be more than happy to continue to assist you privately.

31. oktober 2023

hygctdwtbbkj

ezeli
Frankrike
7 dager bruker appen
21. mai 2021

I thought the app was good enough to help me to get more real review from real customer the product review were happy

HannaClothingStore
Storbritannia
Over 1 år bruker appen
14. mars 2023

It works, but is a Very basic app for the expensive price they charge, I would recommend other similar apps, that have a more reasonable price.

Bendita
Chile
Over 1 år bruker appen
Loox svarte 14. mars 2023

Hey,

Lilach from the Loox team here :)

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Our research shows that visual reviews convert visitors into buyers significantly more than text-only reviews. In fact, Photo reviews can actually convert up to 91% more than textual ones.

I've reached out to you privately through our support so that we continue the conversation through email :)

25. oktober 2021

i am not satisfied with this app, after a week, I can't upload my reviews, I have found support for several days, usually, I am replied the next day, they can't fix my problems, i am really exhausted and tired, so i decide to remove it although it has a lot of good features.

ikkoaudio
Kina
Over 1 år bruker appen
Loox svarte 26. oktober 2021

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

I'm sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve your issues.

I have reached out to you privately to continue this conversation.

Please look out for an email from our Support team.

20. november 2023

nao irei mais usar pois uso outro

Glamour Store online
Brasil
2 dager bruker appen