Omtaler (19 357)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 93 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
16. mars 2021

why are you showing here a 9.99$ price while you want to charge 14.99$ once we install the app???? looks kinda scammy to me

bleather.ma
Marokko
22 minutter bruker appen
Loox svarte 16. mars 2021

Hey,

Yoni from Loox here. The $14.99 price is for the Reviews + Referrals basic plan. The $9.99 Reviews plan is available if you don't select "Reviews & Referrals" on the top of the page.

Please consider updating your review, as it is misleading and incorrect.

Thank you,
Yoni

Redigert 17. april 2020

Horrible, horribe!! this is probably the worst app on Shopify! If the Youtube guruse didn't recomend this app as the best app (because Loox pays good to affiliates) no one would ever use this app! it looks horrible, the pricing is too high for a review app :D go ahead and try "14 day free trial" and see why I wasted my time to write this much about it ;) or you can just try another app. Areview have worked the best for me and it's only $7 a month and you can customize the s out of it!!

FRESH COOLS
USA
22 minutter bruker appen
7. mai 2018

You need the expensive plans in order to do most of the things that are advertised on the app store, such as adding a logo, unique discount codes, email customization.

Bdsm Collar Store
USA
18 minutter bruker appen
9. juli 2020

Does not work on chrome unfortunately. I don`t know what the problem is but in my opinion there are better apps

blueshoppers
Nederland
17 minutter bruker appen
Loox svarte 9. juli 2020

Hey,

Amit K. from the Loox team here!

Generally speaking, Loox supports displaying review widgets and importing reviews on all browsers.

In any case, I've contacted you privately to hear more about what you were experiencing and see how we can help :)

6. oktober 2019

I wanted a paid plan, picked $10/mo plan and I cannot even import picture I want? A limited number of reviews? Okay, limit it, but DO NOT COUNT REJECTED REVIEWS as reviews. Such greedy developers, unbelievable.

New Amazing Trends
USA
15 minutter bruker appen
Redigert 4. desember 2019

SERIOUSLY HOW HARD IT IS TO FIND A REVIEW APP THAT GIVES YOU WHAT YOU REALLY NEED, AND THAT´S ONLY... WELL, JUST REVIEWS WITH PHOTOS. SO SIMPLE WHAT IM ASKING FOR.
AM I ASKING TOO MUCH?
LIKE I DONT NEED BONUS EMAILS, DISCOUNT CODES NEITHER THE AUTOMATIC REVIEW REQUEST. I DONT NEED NONE OF THAT. THATS THROWING YOU MONEY . IM NOT EVEN GOING TO PAY 9.99 FOR THINGS THAT I DONT NEED.
AS SOON AS I INSTALLED IT , I DELETED IT. I DONT EVEN WANT THE ``14 DAYS FREE TRIAL´´ AND I HOPE YOU DONT CHARGE ME THE 9.99. I HOPE I DON'T FIND ANY SURPRISES IN MY BANK ACCOUNT.

COSMIC&Co™
Spania
15 minutter bruker appen
Loox svarte 5. desember 2019

Hey, Yishai from the Loox team here :)

Loox supports importing and displaying reviews on all our plans, and you can decide to disable any feature you don't wish to use through your Loox settings.

In any case, please note that Shopify manages all app charges and billing cycles according to their policy here:
https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/charges#domains-themes-and-app-fees

Shopify should trigger an automatic app charge only once an app's trial period ends.

Since you uninstalled before your free 14-day trial ended you should not be charged for your use of Loox.

If you have any further questions please feel free to contact our support team and we'd be more than happy to help!

3. november 2019

They asking 3x price for you to be able to choose which photo you want to import.

Norse Haul
Ukraina
12 minutter bruker appen
19. april 2024

colandreaeuphoria
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
12. september 2023

JM Storees
Spania
24 dager bruker appen
Loox svarte 14. september 2023

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

I would be happy to better understand what you are experiencing on your end.

Our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to provide you with assistance!

I've reached out to you privately, and I'll gladly assist with your case.