Omtaler (19 240)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 93 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
19. mai 2024

It's hard to change settings for different features.

Tintarella Swimwear & Co
Mexico
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
15. mai 2024

Loox comes with a lot of features, however the implementation has a lot to be desired. Having to go back and forth to review customization changes is annoying. The customization leaves a lot to be desired. If you need a simple review app with a d variety of different features then this works. Besides that honestly, a pain to setup.

EthosIlluminations
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
11. juni 2024

This is a great platform for showing off reviews of my online store to people who are skeptical about shopping on my online stores.

Zivvin
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
15. mai 2024

I love Loox but the email reviews that customers can't review right on the email are annoying. it has to take me to the page.

Centric
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
3. april 2024

Très fonctionnelle mais coûte cher sur le long terme

Infinity Finds & Consulting
Frankrike
2 måneder bruker appen
11. april 2024

gut

SEMA-Shop
Tyskland
27 dager bruker appen
27. mai 2024

Weil sie gut ist

EndlessSelection
Østerrike
6 dager bruker appen
17. mars 2024

Super Excellent

ZIPZAP
Pakistan
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
3. mars 2024

Average app with features covered in a lot of the other review apps for a lot less. If you exceed a certain amount of orders on their scale plan, they will charge you $40 extra for an additional 300 orders. Ended up paying something like $190 this month which is crazy expensive when Judgeme does all this for a 1/10th of the cost.

Also, when you click under 4 stars when reviewing their app on their app, it sends you to their own custom form. 4 and over it sends you to shopify, that's why their reviews are inflated.

Overall, the app has a lot of great features and works well with integrated referrals which is useful. Just wish pricing was a little more transparent rather than hiding it in an info icon.

Guernsey Flowers by Post
Storbritannia
6 måneder bruker appen
Loox svarte 4. mars 2024

Hey,
Sara from the Loox team here :)
Thank you so much for your feedback.

We understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you privately via email and am looking forward to continuing the conversation with you there!

28. februar 2024

Einfache handhabe. Bringt einen Mehrwert.

CushyHaven
Tyskland
5 måneder bruker appen