Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 18 794 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 januari 2020

Not recommended! Wasted $9.99 for 3 mins then deleted for good! Can't edit review. Ryviu done much better job even with free plan

bmmgirl
Kina
2 dagar användning av appen
8 september 2019

Desinstalei e meu tema está bugado por conta disso, agora eu instalei outro app e o loox não sai da minha página de produto.

Charme do Detalhe
Brasilien
2 dagar användning av appen
5 januari 2019

The import from aliexpress doesn't work for me :/ I added the URL to Chrome but when I click It send me to Loox setting but i want to import the review

HelloZen
Frankrike
2 dagar användning av appen
16 november 2019

Hate this app they are so annoying! can't import reviews unless you pay them fucking 60 dollars i would not reccomend

Cravly
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
Loox svarade 16 november 2019

Hey,

Importing reviews is available on all Loox plans! If you're experiencing any difficulties, please contact us and we'll be very happy to help :)

5 oktober 2020

Péssimo, não tem avaliação de produto e quando tem só consigo importar 3... sendo que escolhi o plano de $29 caríssimo e péssimo

Shopp Tech Store
Brasilien
En dag användning av appen
Loox svarade 5 oktober 2020

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here!

Our Review Importer allows you to retrieve reviews from an unlimited number of products.

If you were unable to import reviews as expected, please let me know in the email I sent you so we can help sort this out :)

In any case, I took a look at your account with us and it seems that you were still on our 14-day trial when you uninstalled.

To the best of our knowledge, Shopify triggers an automatic app charge only once an app's trial period ends.

Since you uninstalled before your free 14-day trial ended you should not be charged for your use of Loox.

I have also reached out to you privately to answer any additional concerns.

17 juni 2018

Useless. German People cant use Basic Plan. They Need to get a higher Plan to change the language from the Import Reviews.

Kato Designer
Tyskland
En dag användning av appen
11 juni 2020

Customer service 0, they answer after 2 days. You can't edit reviews, you cant select multiple countries to import, oh and even if you select usa it will still import you review from russia and ukraine... you can't show the flag for buyer...
Basically i don't get why will i keep this app.

MY BPF
Nederländerna
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
Loox svarade 12 juni 2020

Hey,

Amit from the Loox support team here :)

Our support team works hard giving the best possible answers to our users and we always answer within 24-hours.

I took a look at our support logs and all support requests from your account were answered within a few hours of submitting the ticket. Could you please check the email listed on your Shopify account for an answer from our support?

Generally speaking, Loox supports importing reviews from all countries and even filtered to reviews from specific countries. And of course, you can always reject any review that does not match your needs.

In any case, our support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you might have and we'll gladly advise.

17 april 2019

The Name of the Person writing the review looks like "G***p" for example, its not showing the full name for anybody PLEASE HELP!!!!

Festive4you
USA
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
24 mars 2020

删除这款产品,删除了之后,但是还在页面下方存在~我删除的原因是,因为没有中文指导设置看不懂英文,我不知道怎么使用~我喜欢这个产品可以出现中文设置的操作,我会考虑重新添加购买使用它,谢谢。~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

binlulu™
Kina
Ungefär 20 timmar användning av appen
Loox svarade 24 mars 2020

Hey, Yishai from the Loox team here :)

You may have seen a cache version of the site, could you please try to refresh the page without using the cached version of the site by pressing Ctrl+F5 (on Mac shift-command-R ) and check again?

Just in case, to prevent our widget from appearing in your store after uninstalling, please follow these steps (also mentioned in our uninstall email):

1. Go to your Shopify admin themes page
2. Click the "Actions" menu and then select "Edit code"
3. Edit the theme.liquid file
4. Find and delete the code below:

{{ shop.metafields.loox["global_html_body"] }}

If you need any further assistance, please contact our support team directly and we'd be more than happy to help!

25 februari 2020

This app is inconvenient because it doesn't allow you to edit reviews or names and you cant see all the reviews and select which ones you actually want. You have to go through each review even if there is 1000 of them 1 at time in order and select. The app is very basic and the layout of the reviews makes your personal website looked cluttered and unorganized not to mention TACKY. It would be nice if they can offer the review format to be in a row instead of staggered boxes. This app also doesn't allow you to take out unwanted pictures out of the reviews. This app is not good for starter store on a small budget because even just getting rid of the "powered by loox" branding cost you 59.99. I feel as if they they trap you into a contract with them by forcing you to spend lots of money with minimal accessibility...

La Lumière Blanche
Kanada
Ungefär 15 timmar användning av appen