Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 18 807 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 november 2021

STAY AWAY!!!!!!!! Way too expensive and impossible to remove from your website. This has been the only review app that left code on my website after deletion. After following their steps to manualy remove their code, it still causes bugs on my website.

Cupid Crystal
USA
11 minuter användning av appen
Loox svarade 24 november 2021

Hey, Yishai from the Loox team here :)

I totally understand how stressful it is when an app isn't behaving as you expect. Unfortunately, Shopify removes all access to edit your theme when an app is removed and apps are not able to automatically remove any code once uninstalled.

We do automatically hide any elements after removing the app and nothing should appear on any page once refreshed.

In any case, our team would be happy to go into your theme and manually remove the Loox code once you give us permission. We have contacted you privately to continue assisting you with this.

Regarding the price, our pricing is designed to fit merchants of all sizes from those just starting out, all the way to big brands. We have various plans that fit different needs starting at only $9.99/month.

Please check your Shopify email for a response from our support team on how to give us permission to help you remove the code from your theme, we'd also be more than happy to help with anything else you need :)

23 augusti 2020

I have uninstalled this app from my store and continue to be charged. I have reached out via email and still no response but yet another month of billing.

Elusive Crafts
USA
4 minuter användning av appen
Loox svarade 24 augusti 2020

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

Please note that Shopify manages all app charges and billing cycles according to their policy here:
https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps

Shopify does not remove already existing charges from your invoice once an app is removed. This would be the reason the app charge is still seen after the app was removed.

I would be delighted to assist you with your refund request. I have reached out to you privately to verify some information.

I tried to find your previous emails regarding a refund request, however, I could not locate anything that was connected to your store.

In any case, our Support team will always answer within 24 hours of being contacted.

Please check your inbox for an email from our Support team at your convenience.

5 mars 2021

Unbelievable - Here on the app page it says the basic version is 9,99 - once downloaded the basic price is suddenly 14,99 - with hardly anything included. Sorry for me the app has already lost trust by just installing it - they should correct the prices in the app store in the first place. Of course I deleted it right away

Modemeter Stoffmarkt
Tyskland
3 minuter användning av appen
Loox svarade 5 mars 2021

Hey,
Dor from the Loox team here.

I'm sorry to hear about what you've experienced!

Please note that Loox offers several different plans for stores at different stages of their Shopify journey.

Additionally, all Loox plans have the option of adding the Loox Referrals feature, which has an additional fee to the monthly payment, depending on the plan you're on.

However, it is not mandatory and you can definitely still enjoy the Basic plan without referrals for $9.99/month.

In any case, I've reached out to you privately to try and solve this together :)

19 november 2019

Why can't I choose the $9.9 one?
Why can't I choose the $9.9 one?
Why can't I choose the $9.9 one?
Why can't I choose the $9.9 one?

SELENAMILEY
Kina
2 minuter användning av appen
Loox svarade 20 november 2019

Hey - Yishai from the Loox team here :)

You are able to choose the Basic ($9.99) plan directly from the pricing page you land on when you first install Loox. In addition, you are able to change you plan at any time clicking the "your plan" tab in your Loox admin.

If you are not able, for any reason, to choose the plan you wish, please contact our support team at support@loox.io and we'd be more than happy to assist you with this.

27 februari 2023

Don't get me wrong. This app is great and serves its purpose. The reason for giving such a bad rating is the lack of internationalization features. If you are taking advantage of Shopify markets to sell in different languages and currencies, Loox cannot be translated unless you use Weglot, an expensive translation app that injects lots of code into your store and host translated pages in their servers rather than Shopify's. After using Loox for quite sometime, we will need to switch back to Judge.me so our social proof can be translated via Shopify translation API rather than some extra app we don't really need. It is disheartening because we like the app, and it's a lot of work to switch back. I hope they consider fixing this.

Canvas by Numbers US
USA
Loox svarade 27 februari 2023

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

I appreciate the feedback. We're always improving our product and are thankful to have customers like you who can point us in the right direction.

Our Multilingual widgets do allow for the automatic translation of the widgets using Shopify Market.

The Weglot integration is specific to the review content only.

I would be happy to continue the conversation with you privately and have reached out via our Support.

4 februari 2024

Pougourde
Frankrike
2 månader användning av appen
Loox svarade 6 februari 2024

Hey,
Sara from the Loox team here!

I've reached out to you privately via email to provide you with further assistance :)

Our customer support team is available 24/7 at support@loox.io, and we would be happy to help you with any questions you have.

26 december 2023

PeTeddy.shop
Schweiz
4 månader användning av appen
Loox svarade 28 december 2023

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here :)

I wanted to let you know our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to assist you at support@loox.io.

I've reached out to you privately to better understand what you are experiencing.

28 december 2023

ACIDBOYZ
Tyskland
17 dagar användning av appen
9 november 2023

projix
Israel
3 månader användning av appen
12 december 2023

Cart Express
Brasilien
6 minuter användning av appen