Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 18 089 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 februari 2024

pas tres facile a l'utilisation. Importer des avis est une vrais gagure. Je ne suis pas du tout enthousiaste avec cette application.

ShopSmartSelect55
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Loox svarade 19 februari 2024

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

Thanks for sharing your experience. I'd be happy to help you with what you're experiencing.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support to make sure we get this resolved.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help!

7 september 2023

The fact it makes you pay an extra $25 usd to be able to send more then 100 review requests is WRONG! I don't want all the other BS features you offer otherwise I would have already upgraded. I loved this app because of the option to have photos but now I will be looking for a new app.

Barefoot and Salty
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Loox svarade 9 september 2023

Hey,
Amit from the Loox team here.

Loox offers plans to fit all business sizes - from small starting businesses to big brands selling worldwide.

We are confident that our product can provide a higher ROI for stores with significant sales.

I've reached out to you privately, kindly check your email inbox :)

15 oktober 2023

They're literally stealing money with their plans.

Our store got charged $400 last month for a plan we didn't choose.

SHAPERLUV
Italien
9 månader användning av appen
Loox svarade 17 oktober 2023

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

While I understand it's stressful to get a charge you weren't expecting, the plan and its pricing were presented and approved by your team and no money whatsoever was taken without prior approval of the plan's terms.

Apps on Shopify in general, can only charge for their app if the merchant explicitly chooses and approves payments for that subscription.

Since our plans are designed to scale with you, they include additional charges that are based on your usage of the system each month. The charges you are referring to are usage fees which were triggered through the use of the system as mentioned in the subscription's terms.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use and we've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you personally to explain the situation further and to find a resolution with you.

16 oktober 2023

On the basic plan you have to pay 10$ a month for the app's Branding to show up on absolutely every page. You're basically paying them to make them publicity. I asked customer service and no help was given apart from "just pay us 40$ a month instead"

gellednails
Spanien
18 dagar användning av appen
Loox svarade 17 oktober 2023

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Our Beginner plan provides you with access to all of Loox widgets and customization options, as well as sending review request emails to collect reviews for your store. While our Scale plan has everything you need to grow your business and increase sales.

In any case, I reached out to you privately to continue our conversation and find the best plan that fits your needs and budget!

2 november 2023

Loox was great a few years ago. Now, as much as I try to configure Loox in any of my stores, it's impossible to change the display of reviews. And support is just ignoring messages.
Totally not recommended.

planetdobara.hr
Litauen
27 dagar användning av appen
Loox svarade 3 november 2023

Hey,
Yishai from Loox here - It seems that the email connected to your Shopify store is not receiving our responses as it might be configured incorrectly.

Could you please send our support an email directly from your preferred email address (to support@loox.io)?

We will make sure to help you configure and optimize your account!

11 juni 2023

What kind of app disable your access on their dashboard app if you don't upgrade the plan ???

You are greedy and disgusting.

Disabling the messages to new customers if a certain volume of orders is reached, is understandable.

But closing access to the app due to a certain amount of orders ??????

You got so many users already, so many reviews, but yet greed is leading you.

I'm really disgusted of this economic behavior !

As soon as next month when I get access to the app again I will delete it and transfer all my reviews to another app.

NEVER AGAIN LOOX !

Divyno
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Loox svarade 11 juni 2023

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

Loox offers several different plans for stores at different stages of their Shopify journey.

Our Beginner plan is designed for stores starting their journey in the Shopify ecosystem and is limited to your first 500 orders from when you finish the Loox trial.

Our other plans are designed with features that give you more reviews, UGC and purchases that increase the ROI you receive from your subscription.

We definitely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am happy to continue the conversation over email and help you find the plan that's right for your store.

Redigerat 18 december 2023

Absolutely terrible app. Way too tedious to maneuver and I'm still getting charged after uninstalling the app because there is no unsubscribe option. I want a refund.

Mavenza
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Loox svarade 2 november 2023

Hey,
Tal from the Loox team here :)

​I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

​I’d be happy to dig deeper into what you see on your end. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support, and I'm here to ensure we get this sorted out together.

Redigerat 27 juni 2023

Was using the app and it worked perfectly and out of the sudden they disable access on their dashboard app if you don't upgrade the plan ???

next plan says and i quote "300 review requests included in base price + $28 per additional 300 emails" but there is no way to limit how much you want to spend so you could easily pay hundreds of dollars without control over it!

Disabling the messages to new customers if a certain volume of orders is reached, is understandable.

But closing access to the app due to a certain amount of orders ??????

As soon as next month when I get access to the app again I will delete it and transfer all my reviews to another app.

NEVER AGAIN LOOX !

Touche Sport | Argentina
Argentina
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Loox svarade 27 juni 2023

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets.
From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Our Beginner plan ($9.99) is designed for stores that are starting their journey and is meant to help them grow their business.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use.

We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I've also personally reached out to you and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

9 april 2024

Es horrible, cuando desinstalen la aplicación les van a hacer un cobro de 9 dólares, aun no tengo respuesta acerca del reembolso. Instalen otra aplicación.

Luxury Crystal
Mexiko
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Loox svarade 11 april 2024

​Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here :)

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

​I can see that one of our team members addressed your concern.

In any case, ​I’ve personally reached out to you to continue the conversation with you privately and see if there's anything else I can assist you with.

27 september 2023

Have uninstalled Loox from several stores but they keep charging me. I have contacted them but still no reply. DO NOT RECOMMEND

HeyBeauty
Sverige
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Loox svarade 29 september 2023

​Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here :)

​I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

​Once Loox is uninstalled in your stores, you shouldn't receive additional charges.

​I’ve personally reached out to you regarding your refund and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.