Loox ‑ Product Reviews App , 17 180 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 januari 2021

very very very limited settings.....with the pro plan!!!!!
I can't import reviews with text or just without text, I can't change reviews at all.....

UtaBeauty™
Rumänien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Loox svarade 30 januari 2021

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

I am sorry that your Loox experience has not met your expectations so far. I would be happy to sort everything out for you.​

Loox allows you to choose which reviews to appear publicly on your store.

We also support importing your text and photo reviews from any previous source using the Loox review import template as well.​

If you'd like assistance with uploading your reviews, I have reached out to you privately with additional instructions. Please reply to the email so we can help further :)

18 februari 2023

I cancelled the app on my store but it still charged my credit card after cancellation. They made it so hard the cancellation process.

The Nature Mother Australia
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Loox svarade 19 februari 2023

​Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

​I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

It might be that an app charge is already included in an invoice before the app is removed and hence still appears after it is uninstalled.

​I’ve personally reached out to you regarding your refund and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

11 juli 2022

Wir nutzen diese App bei Sennheiser in vielen unserer Shops. Neues Pricingmodell ist leider mehr als 4 x so teuer bei gleicher Leistung. Prinzipiell ok, aber mir persönlich zu undurchsichtig und nicht zu überblicken. App an sich ist wirklich gut. Discount settings für refferal program fehlen. Codes gelten auf alle Produkte und können nicht über collection eingeschränkt werden.

Sennheiser
Tyskland
11 månader användning av appen
Loox svarade 11 juli 2022

​Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.​

The Growth plan, our most popular plan is a pay-as-you-grow plan that scales with you depending on your usage that month. This plan is ideal for merchants who have fluctuating order volumes and for those who want access to all the Loox features and integrations.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

​In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have and we'll gladly advise :)

Redigerat 19 juli 2021

Too expensive for some of important features. Not ideal for small/mid sized ecomm stores. Other than that, they know how to get review part done :) Since you're getting MRR, your app is pretty neat - why not lower the price and improve churn rate?

Manjubaa
Indien
11 månader användning av appen
Loox svarade 19 juli 2021

Hey,
Dor from the Loox team here :)

Please note that Loox offers several plans at different prices, for stores of all sizes and stages of growth.

All of our plans allow you to collect and display photo reviews on your store. Our advanced plans allow you deeper customization and more features that help you get more sales using Loox.

In any case, I contacted you privately to discuss your needs and recommend the best option for your brand

Redigerat 13 mars 2019

CSV files not working. Somehow I didn't have the 14 days trial, I couldn't import reviews from Amazon, I couldn't edit, Very Disappointed. Paid for Nothing!!! What a waste

Baby-Tod
Frankrike
10 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 28 november 2019

We as customers doesnt mean anything to Loox, and it seems like once yopu buy the app then they dont care about you anymore. First they say they will get back to you in 5 hours, then another email confirm that they ALWAYS get back within 24 hours, but only reply me after 4 days, and the 2nd time after 2 days i still didnt hear from them. TERRIBLE. They deserve a 1 star, but get a 2 star because at least the app is working, although there are better apps that is cheaper as well, so i will probably not hang around for long.

Sticker Sensations
Nya Zeeland
7 månader användning av appen
Loox svarade 17 november 2019

Hey,

Amit from the Loox support team here :)

Generally speaking, as you've correctly mentioned, we do our best to respond to support requests as soon as possible and always within 24 hours.

I took a look at our support logs and we've responded to all of your requests within this timeframe (replies sent to the email address your store is listed under).

If you've not received these responses, please contact our support team directly at support@loox.io - we're always happy to help!

21 april 2021

There is no way to find support team on Shopify. I already check all the page i can but no help support.. Too bad the app is great

InspirationGhibli
Frankrike
7 månader användning av appen
Loox svarade 21 april 2021

Hey,
Amit K. from the Loox team here :)

Our support team is available 24/7 in 3 different time zones, and we always respond within minutes.

I took a look at our logs and I cannot seem to find an email from you. No worries though, I just reached out to you in private to see how we can help!

You can always feel free to contact us by clicking the "Get support" button on your Apps menu and on our app listing page as well.

28 oktober 2020

Gostaria de um suporte em suporte.laranjaimportada.com.br, pois simplesmente não consigo espelhar os reviews em minha pagina.

Evolução Laranja
Brasilien
6 månader användning av appen
Loox svarade 28 oktober 2020

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

Loox automatically secures your reviews by blocking all non-listed domains from displaying the Loox widgets.

This protects you from anyone who wants to steal your reviews and display them on their sites.

I will happy to help you work around this feature so that you may display your reviews on this unlisted domain.

In the meantime, I have reached out to you privately to assist you further. Please check your email for a message from our Support team.

Redigerat 13 februari 2022

Better get another app, because Loox app is veryyyy expensive. You always pay $ 35 for 300 emails. A month can quickly accumulate a large sum. The app works well and the support is very quick.
The settings are very easy

DIAMOND MODE
Tyskland
5 månader användning av appen
15 november 2021

Acho que a única coisa que poderia fazer pro plano básico é colorar ao menos o primeiro nome das pessoas de acordo com sua linguagem de origem e aumentar a margem de comentários pra uns 35.

Ideal Time
Brasilien
5 månader användning av appen
Loox svarade 15 november 2021

Hey,
Dor from the Loox team here :)

While the Beginner plan is intended for merchants starting out on the Shopify ecosystem, it still provides many essential and useful features, and enables deep personalization for your Loox widgets.

I have contacted you privately to assist you with any questions you might have and to assist you achieve what you wish, to the highest degree :)

Look out for an email from the Loox team!