评论 (19,362)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月13日

Leider konnte ich meine Bewertungen von Aliexpress nicht Importieren

JellyLightz
瑞士
7天 人在使用应用
Loox已回复 2024年6月15日

Hey,
Arielle from the Loox team here.

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support, and I'm here to make sure we get this sorted out together

2024年3月10日

cool but i cannot use loox button

neonpeg
乌兹别克斯坦
29天 人在使用应用
Loox已回复 2024年3月11日

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here :)

Thanks for sharing your experience.

I’d be happy to dig deeper into this. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to ensure we get this sorted out together!

2024年4月8日

"loox-dynamic-section" not added. There is a problem with the app block. Contact the app developer.

SHAPAPY
美国
1天 人在使用应用
Loox已回复 2024年4月9日

Hey,
Arielle from the Loox team here.

I’d be happy to dig deeper into what you see on your end.
I contacted you privately and will happily set up the widget for you as soon as possible!

Our Support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests.

2024年1月2日

the import is easy and nice , but all other setting are very hard. thew support service is only be email and not online

My Store
以色列
5个月 人在使用应用
Loox已回复 2024年1月4日

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

Our support team is available 24/7 via email, you can always reach out to us!

Here's our email address:
support@loox.io

In any case, I've personally reached out to you and I'd be happy to provide you with assistance!

2024年1月25日

Great product on almost all fronts except for the fact that you can't add the review rating widget to product cards. How that's even a thing is beyond me. When I shop online, the very first thing I notice is that "star" rating system under the product title - before I ever get to the product information page. I really wanted to make this app work for my site but I just can't live without product cards showing review stars. If you implement this at a later date, I will *happily* be back. Everything else is beyond amazing about this app.

zyndyn
美国
3天 人在使用应用
Loox已回复 2024年1月26日

​Hey,

Ilan from the Loox team here.

Loox fully supports having the Rating widget for the collection page products.

I contacted you privately and will happily set up the widget for you as soon as possible!

Our Support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests.

2024年1月30日

Such a well-known application that only offers English is unacceptable in 2024. I have to translate each sentence one by one. I waste a lot of time translating everything.

Teddy's
比利时
1天 人在使用应用
Loox已回复 2024年1月31日

Hey,
Tal from the Loox team here :)

Loox offers multilingual support, which detects the customer's locale and changes the language of the Loox emails and widgets to 19 supported languages.

If you'd like to change the language to an unsupported one, we can help you set this up through our support.

I’d be happy to dig deeper into a solution that would fit your needs.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and I'm here to make sure we get this sorted out together.

编辑时间:2018年4月9日

Loox helps me get reviews with pictures from my customers that I never received before after countless emails. What unfortunately happens is my customers continue to get spammed after they leave a review. I can't set the application to stop emailing them after a certain number of emails or once they leave a review without turning all the emails off. Therefore, I pay to have my reviews on my site, but I can't get anymore without spamming my customers after every. single. purchase. :(

Rawdogbrands
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年3月14日

Used to be a great app. Recently with updates and the addition of the Carousels the design and appearance of the app is quite ugly and filled with bugs. Half of the reviews don't even show up. Customer service is pretty quick but it's like pulling teeth to get anywhere. Have been speaking to customer service for an hour and a half with just stupid back and forth.

East Meets West USA
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2023年10月14日

Deixou passar comentários negativos mesmo eu colocando para deixar passar apenas de 5 estrelas, prejudicou bastante minhas vendas.

Belíssima Fashion
巴西
大约1年 人在使用应用
2023年12月21日

slows down site, made extremely difficult to cancel the subscription.

Catnap Necessities
芬兰
4天 人在使用应用
Loox已回复 2023年12月23日

​Hey,
Tal from the Loox team here :)

​I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

​We built Loox with attention to our merchants’ store performance, and we utilize a CDN (content delivery network) to serve scripts and photos.

​In addition, Loox only starts loading after the page is fully loaded and ready for customers to use (this includes all scripts and photos).

​I’d be happy to dig deeper on what you see on your end. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)