评论 (19,379)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月10日

There are some features that are not available in this app but they are helpful. It takes time to understand the add deeply, I find. You would need to find some time to understand it to use for what you want. This does not mean that it is difficult to use. Probably I just know what I want.

Fermented Green Papaya Enzyme
英国
15天 人在使用应用
2024年3月31日

Small business owner with limited time to do this sort of thing. Got through it quick.

Les FanFaire
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月4日

I'm starting to understand it more. But what I was saying about the customer only being able to leave one review per product was that when John Doe leaves a review for the Eternal Hope Necklace. Then someone else has bought the same necklace. It won't give the next customer the option to leave there review. They have to go find the same necklace with a different card attached. Example: Pick out a product on my page and do a test. Put 1 star so it wont post. Then go back to that same exact necklace and try to leave a review again. This time it wont let you. It just shows you who left a review. Oh and also, I was trying to get the top 3 reviews up top on my page but it keeps saying to contact support. Thanks!

Meant For You
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Loox已回复 2024年3月6日

Hey,
Ilan from the Loox team here :)

​Loox doesn't limit the number of reviews collected per product and each costumer should be able to leave their own review. We do our best to help our merchants to collect as many reviews possible.

We also support choosing featured reviews that will appear on the top part of the widget.

​I reached out to you privately in order to make sure that we set everything for you exactly in the way that you want it to be!

2024年4月20日

Definitely helps with conversion! Should have installed from the very beginning!

FRUT
澳大利亚
11个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月16日

We used another highly-rated app to collect product reviews from our store for 5 months. During that period we received very few reviews. We had some issues with the app not triggering follow-up emails. We notified the support team and never received a response or resolution, so we started looking for a new reviews app.

We found Loox and after researching the app and reading the reviews, we decided to give loox a try.

Since installing the app on our store, we've been receiving product reviews from our customers almost daily.

We contacted support regarding a question on how to limit reviews on product pages to only 5 reviews and then expanding to more reviews view link.

Loox support representative Aya was very quick to answer our questions with detailed directions on how to accomplish our goal.

So far, Loox is much better than the other highly rated app we used.

Looking forward to many more reviews. :-)

Tippytoad
美国
6天 人在使用应用
2024年6月4日

The solution is very effective, thanks to Laurence M.

Popilush®
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2024年3月28日

I'm not sure how I feel about this. I can't figure out how to get it to work properly. Seems as though if I could, it would work really well.

Rewijewelry
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月24日

Easy to use, gets the job done, raccomend it

House Blend
意大利
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月14日

Its not automatically adding the URL, you have to pick the item from drop down menu which is time consuming but is still good

One Queen Moda
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月22日

Great functionality, the user interface is a little difficult to understand though.

2K WRLD
瑞典
2个月 人在使用应用
Loox已回复 2024年3月23日

Hey, Sara from the Loox team here :)

Thank you for your review!

I've reached out to you privately via email and look forward to continuing the conversation there.