評價 (19,340)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月13日

We've been using Loox for three years, and their customer service has always been excellent. Our questions are answered quickly, and this time was no exception. I received a reply from Rain within 3 minutes of sending my email, and he resolved the issue efficiently. Highly recommended! Thank you again, Rain, for your quick response and effective solution.

HAVA
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年6月12日

This app not only encourages customers to leave a review, but to also come back and purchase again. I also appreciate how user friendly this app is.

The Playful Kitten Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年4月17日

it's the best review app with many features we are using it for year I just noticed that we never review their great app..
Just wanted to suggest 1 more feature

( when a customer press 5 star review and complete the form suggest to him with a direct link to make google map review to get an extra reward )

ebarza
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 4年多
2024年6月11日

out of all the review apps out there I have found the loox app to be the best so far and very user friendly. The app also has a great customer service team. I needed help with showing my reviews on the home page, I reached out to the customer service team and Liz from from Loox responded very quickly and made the edits needed to display my reviews.

Teep! Apparel
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年5月16日

Loox is doing a very good job in getting all my reviews. It does this automatically after a purchase, which is a great feature for me. I highly recommend this app to any store owners who want to make life a little easier, when it comes to getting reviews

Loverly Gifts
加拿大
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年4月12日

Easy-to-use app with a low-price point to gather and show reviews & Customer Generated Content, as well as incentivize customers to do them. Is it the best? I don't know, but it sure does a whole lot without asking for 300€ a month like most other review apps. If you're a small business, this is the review app for you.

Also works well with subscription products, unlike most review apps that we've tried.

When we have to contact customer support, it's usually fast and the problem is solved. Just now I had a small issue when trying to download a video that a customer made, and Aya sorted it out fast and even provided a Google drive link with the download.

Oh!My Snacks
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年4月22日

They make it easy to set up a robust review system. Lots of flexibility. Love that they allow video review capture. Always fast to respond to support requests. I had a question that support rep Jemuel addressed quickly which allowed me to generate review links for specific products.

BioSource Nutra
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年4月5日

Thank God for this Loox App. This is by far the best App in the market especially on Shopify platform. They have GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and SUCCESS IS ONE OF THIER BEST STAFF TO EVER WALK WITH!! I had an issue with a bug on my theme because my reviews was showing wrongly which I discovered it was from the useless app I previously installed called AIR PRODUCT REVIEW APP that messed things up for me, even after I uninstalled the useless app it still left bugs on my them. I thank God for SUCCESS one of the staff of Loox that helped me fixed this issues.

Sharon David's
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年5月31日

Amazing support! Ken answered my email within a few minutes. I created a staff account for him and he fixed my (theme editing) problem right away! I would have been completely lost without him!

Thanks for that great customer experience, Ken!

boho at heart
德國
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年5月6日

Shany was a huge help -- quickly spun up some custom functionality for our store. It was fast, exactly what we needed, and they had great communication during it!

Attachments King
美國
使用應用程式 11個月