整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月16日

Chester helped me out getting my Trust Badge above my product title. Not only did he reach out very fast (on a saturday) after I asked my question. But he also took the initiative to ask for clarity before implementing the software solution. A professional for sure. Thank you very much Chester! Hope to work with you again.

cocoonii
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
編輯時間:2024年2月29日

Signed up for a $40/month plan. Find out they changed their plan structure and have been charging us $120 a month WITHOUT NOTICE. How is this allowed?

UPDATE
I see the response below and I just want to address some things: I now understand that it wasn't a plan change, but my misunderstanding of the fee structure and "usage charges". I wrongly assumed that for $40/month we'd get more than 300 emails, considering other services provide thousands of email sends for the same price. The plan in question has now been updated to be based on orders instead email sends, a change that feels even less user friendly than before.

As for the assertion that said structure is built to "provide great return on investment", clearly we disagree as I wouldn't have left this review if I felt that $120/month was justified for the service we were getting.

Riftgate
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Loox 已回覆 2024年2月29日

Hey,
Arielle from the Loox team here.

I understand it's stressful to get a charge you weren't expecting.
The plan and its pricing were presented and approved by your team, and no money whatsoever was taken without prior approval of the plan's terms.

Apps on Shopify in general, can only charge for their app if the merchant explicitly chooses and approves payments for that subscription.

Since our plans are designed to grow with you, they include additional charges based on your monthly usage of the system. The charges you are referring to are usage fees, which were triggered as mentioned in the subscription's terms.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use, and we've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you personally to explain the situation further and to help find a resolution with you.

編輯時間:2024年4月15日

It's amazing to set up a Happy Customers Page on our website. Ellison, guided me through the process and was quick. The step-by-step process explained in email is perfect. Thank you.

GBNY
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年3月29日

Does the job. Pretty easy to install ourselves without developer. Can easily mak adjustments to it. Rssponsive customer service.

DezLin
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年3月6日

Loox is a game-changer for anyone looking to boost their online store with customer reviews. What really stands out is the incredible support team, especially TAL and TAMARRY. When some widgets weren't working on my site, they stepped in swiftly, fixing issues without the need for an external developer. Their expertise saved time and hassle, making changes that perfectly suited my needs.

A huge thank you to Loox for not just a fantastic product, but also for the peace of mind that comes with knowing such a supportive team is there to help. This app is a must-have for any e-commerce business looking to grow. Cheers to Loox and the continued success of your app and business!

Tasha Apparel Wholesale
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年2月6日

Excellent app and even better assitance provided by Aya from Customer Support. Really fast and effective.

Rödler
智利
使用應用程式 接近3年
2024年2月22日

Jodel was amazing! She addressed my issue in under 1 HOUR! Talk about a fast turn around time and exceptional customer service!

BlAsian Scrunchies & Co.
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年3月8日

Always great to see some social approval feedback from your customers

Circuits Rush
加拿大
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年3月28日

good app so far, great tech support too, they helped me with some issues i was having and were able to get things going for me pretty quick, they even made it easy to import my old reviews!

Asgard503
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年2月7日

Ken was very nice with his assistance, he helped to add reviews in my cart section, I added him as staff into my shopify and he did everything. I am very satisfied, I recommend.

Analisa Splendid
西班牙
使用應用程式 1年多