整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月27日

muy mala, no configura idiomas y no hace reseñas por productos si no uno mismo para todos. y espero que no me cobren el mes dado que he desinstalado la app con 9 dias antes de que me cobren.

NovaGlamour
西班牙
使用應用程式 5天
Loox 已回覆 2024年1月29日

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

Loox allows you to set your Loox widgets’ and emails’ languages to match your visitors’ locale automatically.

We also focus on collecting reviews at the product level.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have and we'll gladly advise :)

2023年6月11日

What kind of app disable your access on their dashboard app if you don't upgrade the plan ???

You are greedy and disgusting.

Disabling the messages to new customers if a certain volume of orders is reached, is understandable.

But closing access to the app due to a certain amount of orders ??????

You got so many users already, so many reviews, but yet greed is leading you.

I'm really disgusted of this economic behavior !

As soon as next month when I get access to the app again I will delete it and transfer all my reviews to another app.

NEVER AGAIN LOOX !

Divyno
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
Loox 已回覆 2023年6月11日

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

Loox offers several different plans for stores at different stages of their Shopify journey.

Our Beginner plan is designed for stores starting their journey in the Shopify ecosystem and is limited to your first 500 orders from when you finish the Loox trial.

Our other plans are designed with features that give you more reviews, UGC and purchases that increase the ROI you receive from your subscription.

We definitely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am happy to continue the conversation over email and help you find the plan that's right for your store.

編輯時間:2023年6月27日

Was using the app and it worked perfectly and out of the sudden they disable access on their dashboard app if you don't upgrade the plan ???

next plan says and i quote "300 review requests included in base price + $28 per additional 300 emails" but there is no way to limit how much you want to spend so you could easily pay hundreds of dollars without control over it!

Disabling the messages to new customers if a certain volume of orders is reached, is understandable.

But closing access to the app due to a certain amount of orders ??????

As soon as next month when I get access to the app again I will delete it and transfer all my reviews to another app.

NEVER AGAIN LOOX !

Touche Sport | Argentina
阿根廷
使用應用程式 接近2年
Loox 已回覆 2023年6月27日

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets.
From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Our Beginner plan ($9.99) is designed for stores that are starting their journey and is meant to help them grow their business.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use.

We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I've also personally reached out to you and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

2023年9月7日

The fact it makes you pay an extra $25 usd to be able to send more then 100 review requests is WRONG! I don't want all the other BS features you offer otherwise I would have already upgraded. I loved this app because of the option to have photos but now I will be looking for a new app.

Barefoot and Salty
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2年
Loox 已回覆 2023年9月9日

Hey,
Amit from the Loox team here.

Loox offers plans to fit all business sizes - from small starting businesses to big brands selling worldwide.

We are confident that our product can provide a higher ROI for stores with significant sales.

I've reached out to you privately, kindly check your email inbox :)

2024年2月17日

pas tres facile a l'utilisation. Importer des avis est une vrais gagure. Je ne suis pas du tout enthousiaste avec cette application.

ShopSmartSelect55
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Loox 已回覆 2024年2月19日

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

Thanks for sharing your experience. I'd be happy to help you with what you're experiencing.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support to make sure we get this resolved.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help!

2024年4月9日

Es horrible, cuando desinstalen la aplicación les van a hacer un cobro de 9 dólares, aun no tengo respuesta acerca del reembolso. Instalen otra aplicación.

Luxury Crystal
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Loox 已回覆 2024年4月11日

​Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here :)

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

​I can see that one of our team members addressed your concern.

In any case, ​I’ve personally reached out to you to continue the conversation with you privately and see if there's anything else I can assist you with.

2024年4月24日

até pra cancelar nao presta e app porcaria

Mega Shop Lara
巴西
使用應用程式 5天
Loox 已回覆 2024年4月26日

Hey,
Tal from the Loox team here :)

​I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

​I’d be happy to dig deeper on what you see on your end. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together.

2023年7月3日

this app will drain your money, there is no way to setup a spending limit for automatic reviews they will keep charging you 28dollars per 300 emails which is really expensive, I can't find anyway to stop these automatic reviews.

Un Bracelet
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
Loox 已回覆 2023年7月4日

Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here :)

I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

Our Growth plan is a pay-as-you-grow plan that charges based on how many review request emails you send each month.

This plan is designed to allow you to collect reviews from all your customers but only pay for what you actually use. This means that during slower months, you automatically pay less.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

All our plans, including those for larger-scale stores, have an extremely high ROI.

I’ve personally reached out to you regarding your refund and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

2023年12月13日

Cela ne fonctionne pas sur mon site shopify pour le moment

Ma boutique
法國
使用應用程式 3個月
Loox 已回覆 2023年12月15日

Hey,
Ilan from the Loox team here :)

​I am sorry to hear about these difficulties.

​I have reached out to you through your email to help you set up the app as soon as possible.

Our Support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you might have and we'll gladly advise.

2023年8月19日

DO NOT DOWNLOAD:
I have deleted this app twice now. And it still charges me monthly $35 I am not even sure how I can resolve this issue. I was told I needed to contact the app to cancel my subscription. I sent them an email no response yet. I also would like a refund of my money also.

PrettyFyneHair.com
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Loox 已回覆 2023年8月21日

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here :)

Apps cannot charge merchants after their app have been removed from stores as this process is controlled automatically by Shopify.

App charges that were already included in your invoice before the app was removed will still appear even after the app is uninstalled as the app was in use for part of the billing period.

I’ve personally reached out to better understand what you are seeing on your end and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately. We're available 24/7 and are always ready to assist.