整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月17日

A fuir, des escros, il augmente le prix et c’est limite impossible de résilier et QUAND tu résilie, il te prélève des sous pour avoir résilier je rêve

Sablescape
法國
使用應用程式 11天
Loox 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Hey,

Tamarry from the Loox team here - I apologize for the confusion and I’m happy to help clear the air!

Shopify requires explicit merchant consent when choosing an app subscription plan.

All Shopify app developers (including Loox) cannot, on a technical level, change a store's plan or increase a store's payment terms without explicit approval of the new terms by the merchant or someone with permission to access the store's app billing.

With that being said, I can see that we already resolved this in a private conversation, and in any case, I've reached out privately again to make sure that there isn't anything else I can assist you with.

2023年10月15日

They're literally stealing money with their plans.

Our store got charged $400 last month for a plan we didn't choose.

SHAPERLUV
義大利
使用應用程式 9個月
Loox 已回覆 2023年10月17日

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

While I understand it's stressful to get a charge you weren't expecting, the plan and its pricing were presented and approved by your team and no money whatsoever was taken without prior approval of the plan's terms.

Apps on Shopify in general, can only charge for their app if the merchant explicitly chooses and approves payments for that subscription.

Since our plans are designed to scale with you, they include additional charges that are based on your usage of the system each month. The charges you are referring to are usage fees which were triggered through the use of the system as mentioned in the subscription's terms.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use and we've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you personally to explain the situation further and to find a resolution with you.

2023年9月27日

Have uninstalled Loox from several stores but they keep charging me. I have contacted them but still no reply. DO NOT RECOMMEND

HeyBeauty
瑞典
使用應用程式 大約1年
Loox 已回覆 2023年9月29日

​Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here :)

​I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this.

​Once Loox is uninstalled in your stores, you shouldn't receive additional charges.

​I’ve personally reached out to you regarding your refund and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

2024年5月19日

I have been extremely disappointed with the service provided by Loox. The technical support team lacks initiative and seems unwilling to go the extra mile to assist their clients. Despite having the capability to offer better solutions, they prefer to take the easy way out, leaving customers to deal with cumbersome workarounds. Overall, the support and service have been subpar and have not met our expectations.

Sunny Sweet Co.
菲律賓
使用應用程式 3個月
Loox 已回覆 2024年5月21日

Hey,
Shany from the Loox team here.

I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected.

Our Support team strives to provide help wherever we can. We are available 24/7 and always provide the best technical solutions whenever possible.

I’ve reached out to you privately through the email associated with your store.

2023年8月18日

Overpriced for what it does.

Usages charges on top of expensive billing. LOOX has always been expensive but now is just insane.

Wouldn't recommend for small business.

HeyBuddy Club
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Loox 已回覆 2023年8月20日

Hey,

Amit from the Loox team here!

Loox offers plans to fit all business sizes and situations - from small starting businesses to big brands selling worldwide.

We are confident that our Growth plan can provide a higher ROI for stores with significant sales. Even with the higher price, the app pays itself back by increasing conversion within the first couple of customers, not to mention the increase in reviews and social proof you will receive.

In any case, our Support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you might have and we'll gladly advise.

2023年10月16日

On the basic plan you have to pay 10$ a month for the app's Branding to show up on absolutely every page. You're basically paying them to make them publicity. I asked customer service and no help was given apart from "just pay us 40$ a month instead"

gellednails
西班牙
使用應用程式 18天
Loox 已回覆 2023年10月17日

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Our Beginner plan provides you with access to all of Loox widgets and customization options, as well as sending review request emails to collect reviews for your store. While our Scale plan has everything you need to grow your business and increase sales.

In any case, I reached out to you privately to continue our conversation and find the best plan that fits your needs and budget!

2023年12月16日

its doesnt work

Gloss
義大利
使用應用程式 12天
Loox 已回覆 2023年12月17日

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

Once our widgets are added to your theme, they will automatically appear on your store's pages.

I’d be happy to dig deeper into what you see on your end. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

2023年9月24日

After the free trail, it left me the rating in all products and the code, which now has to be removed by someone who knows how to do it. thanks for nothing loox!

Essence of the Sun
奧地利
使用應用程式 4個月
Loox 已回覆 2023年9月26日

​Hey,
Tal from the Loox team here :)

​I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues.

I’d be happy to dig deeper into what you see on your end.

​I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

2024年3月12日

trop cher

Babies Bloom
加拿大
使用應用程式 7天
Loox 已回覆 2024年3月14日

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

Loox offers several different plans for stores at different stages of their Shopify journey.

We are confident that the app will pay itself back in full by increasing conversion and retention of your customers. Not to mention reaching new customers with referrals, and increasing the amount of reviews you will collect.

Our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have and we'll gladly advise :)

2023年5月22日

I don't mind paying extra for "premium" or "best-in-class" services for my stores and I thought Loox was like that. IT WASN'T! This app is pure greed. I reached my limit (which is ridiculous) and cannot access the app AT ALL without upgrading to a higher tier plan. I can't export my reviews due to this. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

STAY AWAY FROM THIS GREEDY COMPANY

Bini Beauty NZ
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 5個月
Loox 已回覆 2023年5月22日

Hey,
Josh from the Loox team here :)

I apologize for the confusion and I’m happy to help clear the air!

Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month.

Our Beginner plan is designed for stores who are starting their journey and help them grow their business.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am happy to continue the conversation with you over email.