整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月3日

Average app with features covered in a lot of the other review apps for a lot less. If you exceed a certain amount of orders on their scale plan, they will charge you $40 extra for an additional 300 orders. Ended up paying something like $190 this month which is crazy expensive when Judgeme does all this for a 1/10th of the cost.

Also, when you click under 4 stars when reviewing their app on their app, it sends you to their own custom form. 4 and over it sends you to shopify, that's why their reviews are inflated.

Overall, the app has a lot of great features and works well with integrated referrals which is useful. Just wish pricing was a little more transparent rather than hiding it in an info icon.

Guernsey Flowers by Post
英國
使用應用程式 6個月
Loox 已回覆 2024年3月4日

Hey,
Sara from the Loox team here :)
Thank you so much for your feedback.

We understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you privately via email and am looking forward to continuing the conversation with you there!

2024年3月3日

The app is really great: easy to install, easy to customize, fun to work with - and super fast loading in the frontend.

I would have loved to work with it, but decided against it for two reasons:

A) It is not possible to show the full name of the reviewer. I understand that Loox wants to give the reviewer "privacy" – but I find it not very trustful in shops when the name of the reviewer is shortened.

B) The pricing is insane! You basically need the 39$ plan if you want to customize it to your needs – while other apps cost only a half or third.

I really would love to work with Loox. If there may come a time when the pricing is more affordable for smaller shops like mine – let me know and I'm in.

Breuers Weltkarten
德國
使用應用程式 4天
Loox 已回覆 2024年3月4日

​Hey,
Sara from the Loox team here :)

​Thank you for your valuable feedback!

​I've reached out to you privately via email and look forward to continuing the conversation there.

2023年12月6日

No option to export reviews, over all nice app.

Wall Stars
印度
使用應用程式 3個月
Loox 已回覆 2023年12月8日

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

You can definitely export your reviews to a CSV file!

This can be done by heading over to the "Manage reviews" tab and clicking "Export all reviews to .csv file" link.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have and we'll gladly advise.

2024年3月17日

Super Excellent

ZIPZAP
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 1天
2023年12月5日

The price is little too high

luxestijl
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年11月29日

good app can help grow brand w socai proof

TALLERLY
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年4月3日

Très fonctionnelle mais coûte cher sur le long terme

Infinity Finds & Consulting
法國
使用應用程式 16分鐘
2024年2月28日

Einfache handhabe. Bringt einen Mehrwert.

CushyHaven
德國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年3月9日

bom

RIIVIAN
巴西
使用應用程式 29天
2024年2月6日

bien

My Store
瓜地洛普
使用應用程式 2個月