評價 (19,970)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月15日

Loox comes with a lot of features, however the implementation has a lot to be desired. Having to go back and forth to review customization changes is annoying. The customization leaves a lot to be desired. If you need a simple review app with a d variety of different features then this works. Besides that honestly, a pain to setup.

EthosIlluminations
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年6月11日

This is a great platform for showing off reviews of my online store to people who are skeptical about shopping on my online stores.

Zivvin
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2024年7月6日

Almost the reviews app I needed. Here's what's missing:

- You can't customize the font-family or font-size. You have to settle with a Google Font, not the one used on your website. This will make the widget look like it's a separate service.
- You can't send multi-lingual email except in the languages they support (around 15). If you need another one, tough luck.
- You can't customize the color of the font used. The font will be black regardless of the color you use on your website. Again, this makes the widget look like it doesn't belong there.

Medans
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 7天
Loox 已回覆 2024年7月8日

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here.

Thanks for sharing your experience with Loox.

We’re always looking for ways to improve, and customer feedback plays a crucial role when prioritizing our app roadmap. I'm happy to pass along your suggestions to our Product team, and I hope to see you again as our merchant in the future :)

2024年5月19日

It's hard to change settings for different features.

Tintarella Swimwear & Co
墨西哥
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年5月15日

I love Loox but the email reviews that customers can't review right on the email are annoying. it has to take me to the page.

Centric
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年7月20日

just installed app. will let you know later after using the app.

Best Buy & Enjoy
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 13天
Loox 已回覆 2024年7月22日

Hey,
Arielle from the Loox team here :)

We are excited to have you join us here at Loox.

I've reached out to you privately in order to help set up Loox!

2024年3月3日

Average app with features covered in a lot of the other review apps for a lot less. If you exceed a certain amount of orders on their scale plan, they will charge you $40 extra for an additional 300 orders. Ended up paying something like $190 this month which is crazy expensive when Judgeme does all this for a 1/10th of the cost.

Also, when you click under 4 stars when reviewing their app on their app, it sends you to their own custom form. 4 and over it sends you to shopify, that's why their reviews are inflated.

Overall, the app has a lot of great features and works well with integrated referrals which is useful. Just wish pricing was a little more transparent rather than hiding it in an info icon.

Guernsey Flowers by Post
英國
使用應用程式 6個月
Loox 已回覆 2024年3月4日

Hey,
Sara from the Loox team here :)
Thank you so much for your feedback.

We understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision about which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans.

I’ve reached out to you privately via email and am looking forward to continuing the conversation with you there!

2024年3月3日

The app is really great: easy to install, easy to customize, fun to work with - and super fast loading in the frontend.

I would have loved to work with it, but decided against it for two reasons:

A) It is not possible to show the full name of the reviewer. I understand that Loox wants to give the reviewer "privacy" – but I find it not very trustful in shops when the name of the reviewer is shortened.

B) The pricing is insane! You basically need the 39$ plan if you want to customize it to your needs – while other apps cost only a half or third.

I really would love to work with Loox. If there may come a time when the pricing is more affordable for smaller shops like mine – let me know and I'm in.

Breuers Weltkarten
德國
使用應用程式 4天
Loox 已回覆 2024年3月4日

​Hey,
Sara from the Loox team here :)

​Thank you for your valuable feedback!

​I've reached out to you privately via email and look forward to continuing the conversation there.

2024年4月3日

Très fonctionnelle mais coûte cher sur le long terme

Infinity Finds & Consulting
法國
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年4月12日

I would not recommend to beginners as 40$ a month is a lot

Ravessentials
美國
使用應用程式 5天
Loox 已回覆 2024年4月14日

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here :)

I appreciate your feedback.

At Loox, we offer different plans to suit our merchants' journey and business scale, and all our plans deliver exceptional ROI. We're confident the app will pay for itself by boosting conversion, retaining customers, and attracting new ones.

I'm happy to discuss your specific needs further and explore how we can better meet your expectations. I've contacted you privately through email to continue the conversation there.