整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月2日

The app is very good but a little expensive tho

hometrends
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年11月29日

good app can help grow brand w socai proof

TALLERLY
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
2023年10月2日

Great and useful

SmartDog
以色列
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年8月17日

hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Loox 已回覆 2023年8月20日

Hey,
Amit from the Loox team here - happy to help!

Since we weren't able to reach out to you, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@loox.io and we'd be more than happy to assist :)

2023年12月4日

Je suis enchante par les produits de la marque Pureskin !
Depuis que j'ai commencé à utiliser, ma peau n'a jamais été aussi saine et éclatante.

Jason live
德國
使用應用程式 3天
2023年7月7日

dommage que nous n'avons pas la possiblité de la mettre en francais sinon a part ça c'est une très bonne application

foophy
比利時
使用應用程式 13天
Loox 已回覆 2023年7月7日

Hey,
Ilan from the Loox team here :)

We appreciate the feedback. We're always improving our product and are thankful to have customers like you who can point us in the right direction.

Loox understands the needs of global merchants and supports the translation of all customer-facing widgets and emails in 19 different languages, including French.

I’ve personally reached out to you and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

2023年12月4日

Ah

MY RITA
美國
使用應用程式 12天
2023年3月17日

awesome experience.. Loox helped me so much with my business and made everything so much easier. The only problem is it is slightly costly for new businesses. I would hope they could bring prices down

Marmoris Jewelry
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年10月21日

An sich ist das top, mir fehlen da nur mehrere Sprachen

Chrimos
德國
使用應用程式 19天
2023年9月16日

Vielen Dank

Mein Shop
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約1個月