整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月12日

I would not recommend to beginners as 40$ a month is a lot

Ravessentials
美國
使用應用程式 5天
Loox 已回覆 2024年4月14日

Hey,
Rotem from the Loox team here :)

I appreciate your feedback.

At Loox, we offer different plans to suit our merchants' journey and business scale, and all our plans deliver exceptional ROI. We're confident the app will pay for itself by boosting conversion, retaining customers, and attracting new ones.

I'm happy to discuss your specific needs further and explore how we can better meet your expectations. I've contacted you privately through email to continue the conversation there.

2024年2月6日

bien

My Store
瓜地洛普
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年3月3日

The app is really great: easy to install, easy to customize, fun to work with - and super fast loading in the frontend.

I would have loved to work with it, but decided against it for two reasons:

A) It is not possible to show the full name of the reviewer. I understand that Loox wants to give the reviewer "privacy" – but I find it not very trustful in shops when the name of the reviewer is shortened.

B) The pricing is insane! You basically need the 39$ plan if you want to customize it to your needs – while other apps cost only a half or third.

I really would love to work with Loox. If there may come a time when the pricing is more affordable for smaller shops like mine – let me know and I'm in.

Breuers Weltkarten
德國
使用應用程式 4天
Loox 已回覆 2024年3月4日

​Hey,
Sara from the Loox team here :)

​Thank you for your valuable feedback!

​I've reached out to you privately via email and look forward to continuing the conversation there.

2024年1月2日

sehr gut

chargEz
德國
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年1月8日

kool

Minhab
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式 19天
2024年4月3日

Très fonctionnelle mais coûte cher sur le long terme

Infinity Finds & Consulting
法國
使用應用程式 16分鐘
2023年11月29日

good app can help grow brand w socai proof

TALLERLY
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
2023年12月4日

Ah

MY RITA
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2023年12月6日

No option to export reviews, over all nice app.

Wall Stars
印度
使用應用程式 3個月
Loox 已回覆 2023年12月8日

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

You can definitely export your reviews to a CSV file!

This can be done by heading over to the "Manage reviews" tab and clicking "Export all reviews to .csv file" link.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have and we'll gladly advise.

2023年12月1日

zzasx

The REM Store
英國
使用應用程式 4個月