評價 (19,249)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月4日

Je suis enchante par les produits de la marque Pureskin !
Depuis que j'ai commencé à utiliser, ma peau n'a jamais été aussi saine et éclatante.

Jason live
德國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年10月2日

Great and useful

SmartDog
以色列
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年1月2日

sehr gut

chargEz
德國
使用應用程式 2個月
2023年7月7日

dommage que nous n'avons pas la possiblité de la mettre en francais sinon a part ça c'est une très bonne application

foophy
比利時
使用應用程式 11天
Loox 已回覆 2023年7月7日

Hey,
Ilan from the Loox team here :)

We appreciate the feedback. We're always improving our product and are thankful to have customers like you who can point us in the right direction.

Loox understands the needs of global merchants and supports the translation of all customer-facing widgets and emails in 19 different languages, including French.

I’ve personally reached out to you and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

2023年8月17日

hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Loox 已回覆 2023年8月20日

Hey,
Amit from the Loox team here - happy to help!

Since we weren't able to reach out to you, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@loox.io and we'd be more than happy to assist :)

2023年10月11日

Acho que poderiam ao menos deixar escolher as fotos no plano mais básico. Poxa, estamos começando...

TeckWave
巴西
使用應用程式 5個月
2024年1月8日

kool

Minhab
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式 19天
2023年12月4日

Ah

MY RITA
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2023年12月1日

zzasx

The REM Store
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年7月29日

não consigo usar. E não sei o que estar acontecendo .
Esse app e free, todas as funções pagas? um pouco confuso.

Bemestardelas
巴西
使用應用程式 大約14小時