評價 (19,945)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年7月4日

Been using Loox for about 2 years, this is our first review.

Recently, we were having some issues integrating the reviews widget into an updated theme, and there were some code changes I was unable to spot or make on my own.

Laurence assisted promptly and got the issue solved in a few hours, great support there from Loox.

Centrum Leisure
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約4年
2024年6月13日

We've been using Loox for three years, and their customer service has always been excellent. Our questions are answered quickly, and this time was no exception. I received a reply from Rain within 3 minutes of sending my email, and he resolved the issue efficiently. Highly recommended! Thank you again, Rain, for your quick response and effective solution.

HAVA
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年6月12日

This app not only encourages customers to leave a review, but to also come back and purchase again. I also appreciate how user friendly this app is.

The Playful Kitten Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年6月11日

out of all the review apps out there I have found the loox app to be the best so far and very user friendly. The app also has a great customer service team. I needed help with showing my reviews on the home page, I reached out to the customer service team and Liz from from Loox responded very quickly and made the edits needed to display my reviews.

Teep! Apparel
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年7月15日

Loox has been a fantastic addition to my Shopify store! The ability to automatically collect product reviews with photos and videos has significantly boosted my brand’s credibility. The customizable widgets are beautiful and don’t slow down my site. The one-click referrals and social proof upsells have helped drive even more sales. Plus, their 24/7 customer support is outstanding. I highly recommend Loox to any Shopify store owner looking to grow their brand with stunning social proof!

Bespoke Babies
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年5月16日

Loox is doing a very good job in getting all my reviews. It does this automatically after a purchase, which is a great feature for me. I highly recommend this app to any store owners who want to make life a little easier, when it comes to getting reviews

Loverly Gifts
加拿大
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年6月26日

Sara helped us quickly! Hopefully the emails continue feeding into our ticketing system

Füm
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年5月31日

Amazing support! Ken answered my email within a few minutes. I created a staff account for him and he fixed my (theme editing) problem right away! I would have been completely lost without him!

Thanks for that great customer experience, Ken!

boho at heart
德國
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年7月11日

Loox reviews is pretty easy to use and has been designed well to do exactly what it says. It has brought in many reviews since we started using it and the best part is once it is set up it requires virtually no thought on my part.

RamRods Archery
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年7月13日

Loox has been a game-changer for our business at PrintMine.in! This app has made collecting and displaying customer reviews on our website incredibly easy and effective.

The user-friendly interface allows us to gather authentic customer feedback seamlessly. The photo review feature adds a visual element that builds trust and credibility with our potential customers. The customizable review widgets fit perfectly with our website design, showcasing reviews in a professional and appealing way.

Since integrating Loox, we've noticed a significant increase in customer engagement and conversions. The automated review requests have streamlined our process, ensuring we capture feedback without any manual effort.

Overall, Loox has enhanced our online presence and helped us build a strong reputation. Highly recommend this app to any eCommerce business looking to leverage customer reviews for growth!

PrintMine.in
印度
使用應用程式 大約2個月