整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年8月16日

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Diamond Sartist
中國
使用應用程式 2個月
2021年3月8日

l application m est tres utile pour les commentaires et les telechargements d images ,il pourrait juste etre mieux en etant gratuit ( c est une blague!!!!)

shopp1n9
法國
使用應用程式 2個月
2020年4月27日

The app and the team are great. They respond to e-mail fast and are friendly.
Definitely an essential app for every store, it's a must for your products.

octa-bath
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 2個月
2021年7月15日

Molto ben fatto! Il fatto che sia molto semplice da usare lo rende un'app eccellente. I clienti nel recensire non devono viaggiare chissà dove e possono fare tutto in pochi secondi!

GadgetDefineLab
義大利
使用應用程式 2個月
2019年6月14日

Really helpful and wonderful app, works real smooth! Support is great too! Would never change it for something else!

divineforyou
瑞典
使用應用程式 2個月
2022年10月9日

I am not able to import review. Can any one please help? I am not able to book mark it. I like loox. Thanks

Palash
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Loox 已回覆 2022年10月9日

Hey,
Amit from the Loox team here :)

We'd be more than happy to help you import reviews and we've reached out to you privately for assistance.

2017年9月27日

Very good software!! easy to use and get a lot of traffic...

Shizuland
以色列
使用應用程式 2個月
2021年11月17日

Me gusta mucho esta aplicación es muy sencilla e intuitiva, sin duda alguna la recomendare. Me gustaría que el administrador pudiese cambiar las fechas de las reseñas

KientenTienda
西班牙
使用應用程式 2個月
2019年10月12日

magique franchement cette application elle dechire de fou merci beucoup pour cette apli geniale
h,vgvkgv

antipellicule
法國
使用應用程式 2個月
2022年9月10日

so far im really loving the fact that you can import reviews from AliExpress to help prove the quality of your products!

Purr-ever Pawsitive
加拿大
使用應用程式 2個月