評價 (19,809)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年8月11日

Muy buen servicio cliente. Nos solucionaron todos los problemas de instalación el mismo dia que no pusimos en contacto con ellos.

Ohbimba
西班牙
使用應用程式 6個月
2021年2月11日

Streamlines review collection and display perfectly. It's made my life a lot easier and frees up my time to focus on growing the business.

Happy Oils
英國
使用應用程式 6個月
編輯時間:2020年11月24日

I love it! Very helpful and easy to use! It’s been a wonderful experience so far! I highly recommend it

The Street Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2020年1月31日

Top. La période d'essai permet de voir à quel point cette application est indispensable.
Elle vaut vraiment son prix.

MaxiRelax
瑞士
使用應用程式 6個月
2021年6月25日

Estou testando esse aplicativo e está me ajudando muito. Parece valer cada centavo pela promessa de bom funcionando

Import's Empório
巴西
使用應用程式 6個月
2021年1月22日

This app has made it a seamless process for gathering honest reviews from customers. I highly recommend this app!

Backbone Swag
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2021年10月7日

This is a really great reviews app. I'm happy with how it displays on the site and it's very user-friendly.

Walk Around Kitty
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2022年12月13日

Loox is easy to use and very helpful for shopify i recomend it for anyone just starting off drop shipping or already into DS

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
編輯時間:2020年3月11日

It was simply awesomeeeeeeeeeee, i had to try a different app that I won't mention but on trying Loox i couldn't think about trying any other app, Thanks guys it's just what i needed to get customers curious enough to actually give my shop a chance. From that point on it's been a nice ride.

Facemasksss
美國
使用應用程式 6天
2021年1月9日

Très bonne application, j'ai pu avoir des reviews dans mon site, très facile à utiliser aussi, juste ajouter l'url en favoris.

Kiassy
法國
使用應用程式 6個月