評價 (19,777)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年7月7日

Excellent customer service as always! Jodel was knowledgeable and kind and fixed my issue very quickly.

Ava's Pet Palace
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2024年6月24日

The Loox app works flawlessly and has greatly improved our store. Rain from their support team was especially helpful when we needed assistance integrating specific features into our code. Highly recommend!

Dually Wheels
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2024年7月3日

We have been using this software for a long time, and their functions are also updated with the times. Recently, I encountered a problem with the upsell function settings. Liz responded to my question very quickly. I recommend this software to you.

Candyhub
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
2024年6月9日

everything works good and Jodel, from the Customer Support helped me fast and made everything work thank u

MyPaJo
德國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年5月23日

I'm using the App in 2 of my stores for years now and its such a great way to show actual Customer photos. Jodel from the customer support team did an amazing job in helping me with some integration problems.
Thanks again!!

Wedding Rebels
摩納哥
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年6月27日

We were sort of caught in a bind after Shopify notified us that their review app was being discontinued. Just before that, our 3rd party developer became unavailable, so it turned out to be quite the learning experience. As suggested by Shopify, I exported all our customer reviews to a csv file for safe keeping and proceeded to evaluate replacement apps. During that process, I discovered that we are using a "vintage" theme, which is a theme that is not compatible with Shopify's current 2.0 platform. Even though our vintage theme performs fine, it makes upgrades more difficult because you sometimes must modify the code yourself. Anyway, I followed their step-by-step instructions, and the install went smoothly. The app also includes an option which allows you to email your exported reviews file to them for mapping. They mapped it so it would import it correctly and sent it back within minutes. Everything is now working fine, and we are learning how to take advantage of all the built-in tools to increase our sales. Thank you Loox, and I recommend!

Drone Hangar
美國
使用應用程式 9天
2024年5月31日

HELPS WITH SALES HAVING REVIEWS FOR EACH PRODUCT. THE EASE OF SELECTING WHICH REVIEWS I WANT TO IMPORT.

The Pawfect Empawrium
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
2024年5月27日

Recently started using the Loox ‑ Product Reviews App for my ecommerce store and Using it simple to maintain and adjust because to the simple layout..

Users of the app can include images with their reviews, which increases trustworthiness and adds credibility to their reviews for new customers.

The app offers beautiful, customizable review widgets that integrate seamlessly with my store's design.

Any e-commerce business hoping to increase sales and build client trust has to have Loox. Strongly advised!

Royal Express
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年4月5日

Thank God for this Loox App. This is by far the best App in the market especially on Shopify platform. They have GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and SUCCESS IS ONE OF THIER BEST STAFF TO EVER WALK WITH!! I had an issue with a bug on my theme because my reviews was showing wrongly which I discovered it was from the useless app I previously installed called AIR PRODUCT REVIEW APP that messed things up for me, even after I uninstalled the useless app it still left bugs on my them. I thank God for SUCCESS one of the staff of Loox that helped me fixed this issues.

Sharon David's
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年6月25日

Great Customer Service!

Liz assisted me with downloading my website reviews to a CSV.
She was quick and very knowledge.

Thank you

CW Dressings™
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年