整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月4日

I've been using this application for five years now, and it has proven to be an excellent social proof tool. Its versatility allows for various presentation styles, ensuring an aesthetically pleasing display on my pages.

One of the standout features is the exceptional support provided. The response time is unparalleled, with the support team addressing queries within minutes and offering effective solutions. This level of customer service has significantly contributed to my positive experience with the application.

In summary, an outstanding app coupled with top-notch support has made my five-year journey truly worthwhile. Highly recommended!

PUNTO METÁLICO
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約4年
2023年12月4日

My review is to the excellent service Aya provided me with. Instead of having to figure out my concerns. Aya, seemed to already know what i needed and helped me with it and also shared videos on how i can do it next time on my own. Thank You Aya

The Scarlet Company
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年1月3日

Loox has been a great addition to our e-commerce site for collecting photo reviews! Also, anytime I've had a question from customer support, they have answered quickly and clearly!

Fabrics & Fabrics
美國
使用應用程式 大約6年
2023年11月14日

As a seller,I must say it's wonderful for some functions can really help me better decorate my shop and get more attention and trust by these creating reviews and photos.
I also want to say thanks to the Customer Support Engineer-Rotem and Customer Service-Laurence. Very professional and kind to help me patiently solve the problem.
Wish you all get better :)

GOMYHOME - Tiene los muebles que deseas, date el hogar que te mereces.
墨西哥
使用應用程式 接近4年
2024年2月2日

Great app! Really simplifies the whole process of gaining reviews. Any issues are quickly sorted by their team (shout out Ken!). Definitely recommend.

Sienna X
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2023年12月10日

What a great! app - brings so much credibility to the store. We have been using Loox at I Love Tunics for a while now and totally recommend it. Support is prompt and v helpful. Chester helped with customizing the code to give us a custom look

I Love Tunics
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約4年
2024年1月18日

Great experience so far, easy to use and support team is super responsive & helpful which makes this experience even better! Thanks Rain & Ilan for your help!

Honour Health
澳洲
使用應用程式 11個月
2024年1月10日

I had an issue with the Loox banner, I was a bit frustrated, very happy that Ken was very patient and went all the way to find a solution.
I've been using this app for a while, nothing to complain about it.

True Little North
加拿大
使用應用程式 7個月
2023年11月26日

Excellent service! I was having trouble displaying the review on my collection page, so I reached out to customer service. Jodel was very helpful and fixed the problem right away. Thank you so much!

Little Kalimba Shop
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2年
編輯時間:2024年1月4日

I am very impressed! We had an issue on our post checkout page. The Loox Team, from the beginning were quick to respond and escalate it right to Ilan, the Technical Support Engineer and his tech team, who then took care of it immediately. It was a very smooth process. I am very happy with Loox customer service and the App is awesome as well! : ) Very easy to setup. Thank you Ilan and team! : )

CRYSTAL PALACE
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年