整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月9日

Love the app and how it gets reviews from my customers effortlessly. Thank you!

Youneak Designs
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年1月22日

Chester has been very kind to us, high competence, knows how to help and does it in a few minutes. 5 stars!

Munira
義大利
使用應用程式 8個月
2023年12月13日

Great app and awesome support! Thanks so much Aya, for really helping me get this set up on my shopify store.

Salves of Jerusalem
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2023年12月12日

The reviews can not be displayed, so I contacted the customer service, Aya, who is very responsive and help me fix the problem.

Chandelierias
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年1月30日

Easy to use and acquire verified reviews! When we did run into an issue, Ken was prompt with his response and guided us to the quick fix!

Mini Castles
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年1月13日

Jodel helped with widget customization super fast and well. Thank you.

Olwen
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年1月4日

I had the pleasure of working with Ken from customer service and I must say, he was absolutely fantastic! Ken was incredibly quick to respond to my inquiry and he helped me resolve my issue in no time. His professionalism, knowledge, and willingness to help really stood out to me. I appreciate his dedication to providing excellent customer service and making sure that I was completely satisfied with the outcome. Thank you so much for your outstanding support, Ken! You are a true asset to the company.

barnettsports
法國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年12月30日

I've had some issues importing reviews but Mara has helped me SO much!! I think this is a great app and will continue to use it! Every time I need something, someone is there. She was great!! Thank you Mara!

Uniquely Designed by Rebecca
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年1月13日

The best review app so far. I've tried multiple others. This is the best. Aya is a great support agent and assisted me very quick.

PRESTIGUE
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
編輯時間:2023年12月27日

A customer of Loox for almost half a decade now. Faultless app. Incredibly features, amazing customer support team. Nothing compares. 5*

Fresh Frenzy
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
Loox 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Hey,
Tamarry from the Loox team here - I apologize for the confusion and I’m happy to help clear the air!

Shopify requires explicit merchant consent when choosing an app subscription plan.

All Shopify app developers (including Loox) cannot, on a technical level, change a store's plan or increase a store's payment terms without explicit approval of the new terms by the merchant or someone with permission to access the store's app billing.

With that being said, I can see that we already resolved this in a private conversation, and in any case, I've reached out privately again to make sure that there isn't anything else I can assist you with.