Loox Product Reviews & Photos

Loox Product Reviews & Photos

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10878 reviews
10080 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
10080 reviews
January 30, 2023

Very good app I do love it it's very easy to use and convenient. I would definitely recommend it to anyone

Rosalind-Ongles
France
January 29, 2023

According to four core formula, reverse engineer and popular demand by trillion cap companies are known to scale businesses.

Gharar
United States
January 29, 2023

Loox is probably your best option for collecting reviews! I really love the upsell feature they came up with. Can't go wrong with Loox! 10/10

RELIGYM®
Canada
January 29, 2023

I love it, easy to setup and get reviews. definitely recommend for use. If only the free trial was extended to 30 days

Water Lifter
United Kingdom
January 29, 2023

Het is allemaal duidelijk en mooi! De reviews kan je hierdoor mooi op je site laten zien en de klanten kunnen duidelijk de scores zien.

Exclusive Arts
Netherlands
January 29, 2023

Amazing App! Love every aspect of it. It's so easy to use, and besides that it looks very clean compared to other review app. 5 stars!

Sleepy Time Nederland
Netherlands
January 28, 2023

very help full for a new store.
super easy to use.
export photos and review in the best quality.
100% recommend.

Neverland
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
January 28, 2023

I love it, loox is so amazing i would recommend it to anyone like my dog, cat, parrot, fish and something extraterrestrial you know what I mean right?

CRAFTINNOV
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 28, 2023

Great customer service!! Beautiful app, love the active development they are putting into it. Does everything I need it to do.

Rainworks
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 28, 2023

parfait ! ça m'aide beaucoup pour les avis clients ! c'est intuitif, simple d'utilisation, je recommande vraiment cette application !

SoulageTonDos
France
Time spent using app: 7 days