Loox Product Reviews & Photos

Loox Product Reviews & Photos

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10876 reviews
10078 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
10078 reviews
December 7, 2019

So far so good. Easy to get going and straight forward which is what I need. I'm not a tech guy but a one man show so easy and simple while being effective with reviews to prove is enough for me.

LEaO OPTiCS
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 7, 2019

this app helped my store a lot. it helped with customers communicate with me about the product being sold.

Trending My Generation
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 6, 2019

great app so far. I picked this one because it seems to be what everyone is suggesting, and for good reason.

Eco Blush
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 6, 2019

Great support and very helpful app. The code is very light and it wont slow down pages. It has a good looking layout and integrates perfectly with my website

Nextouter
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 6, 2019

A very Good app! easy to install and complete!
Thanks!

Bellissima app .... sia per chi vuole recensioni " non sue" sia per i veri clienti

NaviForce Italia
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 6, 2019

It is very cool and easy to use. This app helps me a lot in collecting customer reviews. Thank for a best app ever!

Rocking The Family
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 6, 2019

muiiiiiiiiiiito bommuiiiiiiiiiiito bommuiiiiiiiiiiito bommuiiiiiiiiiiito bommuiiiiiiiiiiito bommuiiiiiiiiiiito bommuiiiiiiiiiiito bom

marketbrasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 5, 2019

Love it very much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you loox :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

coddlepods
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited December 5, 2019

Its a very good app for increase your conversion rates, easy to use and the support is pretty good. I higly recomend this app.

Home&Hacks
Brazil
Time spent using app: 11 days
December 5, 2019

Handy tool for shopify sellers to get customer feedback and legitimise their products on their website.

Unique Designs, Graphic Tees and Gifts at Pemola.com
Singapore
Time spent using app: 11 months