Loox ‑ Photo Reviews

Loox ‑ Photo Reviews

by Loox

Product reviews with photos - social proof that looks great

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 38 reviews

Boujeechicks

Great loved it would recommend to everyone. Yet to see if it helps or increases sales. let see hopefully its a positive outcome

Woman Store Vip

algumas fotos nao estao baixando na loja. apenas os comentarios. estao ficando comentarios sem fotos.

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

Hey,

Amit from the Loox team here!

I just wanted to touch base and send a quick follow-up regarding the review you left on the Shopify app store for Loox.

It seems that Loox is displaying your photo-reviews on your product pages as expected.

The other widgets that are not displaying reviews, are generated by a different review app you have installed on your store, and is not related to Loox.

To remove these widgets I suggest contacting that app's support team or creating a staff account for our team (support@loox.io) and we'd be more than happy to help you hide them :)

And in any case, our support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you might have and we'll gladly advise.

Althea_Jhann Fashion Store

nice app even a little bit confusing because i already import reviews but it doenst show on my shop.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hey,

Amit from the Loox team here!

I just wanted to touch base and let you know that it seems that the Loox reviews are being displayed on your product pages as expected now.

If you're still unable to see them, please try to refresh the page without using the cached version of the site by pressing Ctrl+F5 (on Mac: ⌘+R ) and check again.

In any case, our support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you might have and we'll gladly advise.

Madeafterarie

i cant say much about the app i havent used it to its fullest so ill leave a review later on once i get more familiar with using the app

vibrant-style

i used this app to help our website.it is really appreciable .it is tremendous to help in our business to grow

Karma Collective

So far so good, just got it all installed and was pretty straight forward so we will see how it goes!

Brandable Box

I would give their product reviews 5 stars, but because it doesn't work for seller ratings as well I have to give it only 3 stars. It works really easy for us and the customer, and having images with the reviews is awesome. Not having the ability to go backwards to get past reviews is a miss as well.

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Hey, Amit from the Loox team here :)

Generally speaking, Loox supports sending review request emails to your customers who purchased before Loox was installed going back up to 90 days, free of charge!
That way you can jumpstart your store's social proof with reviews from previous happy customers, and increase conversion rates!

In addition, if you have any reviews you previously collected, we also support importing those reviews using our CSV spreadsheet template.

In regards to seller ratings, Loox currently supports product reviews alone in order to concentrate our efforts on increasing conversion rates on the product pages and creating strong social proof that will convince customers to buy your products.

With that being said, we're constantly looking for new ways to improve our product and we take our users feedback and requests into deep consideration!

If you can elaborate on the reason you need seller ratings in addition to product reviews, please feel free to contact our support with any suggestions you have.

In any case, our support team is always happy to help with any issue you might be facing. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you might have and we'll gladly advise further :)

Paint your masterpiece!

cant get how to import review! Tool bar can't instal! Very strange situation. Account error all time. Very bad!

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hey, Yishai from the Loox team here :)

Our support would be more than happy to assist you in making sure the reviews are imported as expected to your store.

Could you please contact our support with a description of what you are expiriencing?

Here's how to contact our support:
https://help.loox.io/article/107-how-do-i-contact-loox-support

We answer as soon as possible and always within 24-hours!

Curlfit

At first i loved the app but i started to notice the layout of reviews isn’t very impressive. It would be great if all the reviews were on the same row and not haphazard. It’s very tacky.

It would also be great if users can select the reviews they want to see( ie most recent or based on the number of stars)

other than this it’s a great app but i’m a sucker for design and this one is not so great in that aspect.

Furs on Fleek

I used this app to transfer my reviews from supplier to online store. I struggled abit with how to make multiple pictures from a single review to transfer.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4