Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. They appreciate its automated customer review collection, customizable widgets, and display options. The ability to showcase customer reviews and user-generated content, including photo reviews, is particularly praised for boosting conversion rates. Merchants also commend the app's affordability, reliable performance, and exceptional customer support. The extensive customization options, allowing alignment with brand style, are also appreciated.

April 29, 2024

Loox App is great! Easy to set up and if you ever have a problem - e.g. a theme that is not yet Theme 2.0 capable, just send an email to support and within a few hours you will have a solution that a friendly support employee (in my case Jodel - a big thank you at this point!) will implement straight away!

Sharpinator
Germany
About 2 months using the app
April 25, 2024

great support, Jodel sorted out a few things i wasnt comfortable doing code wise and made my wesbite looks even better. Really appreciated the quick response time

Alberta Skincare
Canada
3 months using the app
March 13, 2024

I had an issue with adjusting the background color of the product review widget, and Laurence did an amazing job helping me to fix this. He was very helpful and responsive, and now I'm happy with the background color!

Juliette Duncan
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 18, 2024

So far this app is amazing, and i am happy i can manually send out reviews! It works really well in getting pictures from customers who may have forgotten to leave a review!

ChimereCompany
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 14, 2024

Fantastic support when required. Last time I asked for help in May 2024 I received a reply within minutes with the exact information needed - thanks Aya!

Bamsedyra
Norway
7 months using the app
May 5, 2024

Thanks to Loox, collecting and displaying customer reviews on our Shopify store has never been easier, leading to increased trust and sales

Dream Home Decor
Canada
8 months using the app
March 10, 2024

Good app and very responsive support. Appreciate the help from Chester who was quick to resolve the issue I was facing when using the app. I recommend the app.

Bitcoin Gear
Belgium
Over 3 years using the app
May 1, 2024

Amazing Support, wonderful Features. Jodel was perfect and assisted me so quickly. 4 years of using the APP and I couldn't be happier.

OunizZ
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
May 7, 2024

I can't figure out how to stop so many pop ups though.

Nita's Fluid Woodworks
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 1, 2024

It's said that any polished enough tech is indistinguishable from magic. Well, this app is so well thought out and has so many incredibly good and surprisingly effective things going on completely "hands-off" that there's no other qualifying word I can think to attach to it.
Don't make my mistake and do take customer reviews seriously. Metrics don't lie, and it's been a night and day difference. My biggest regret is not adding reviews from the beginning but on the bright side, I'm pretty sure I couldn't have gotten something as good as this app back then.

Welding World, Inc.
United States
28 days using the app