Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 januari 2024

good

FAMLIY PETS PRODUCTS
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
23 maj 2023

Great app! Very easy to use, modify questions and add new questions. Highly recommend getting this app if you want to know why your customers made a purchase.

Ascent Refills
Nya Zeeland
5 dagar användning av appen
LoudHippo svarade 6 juni 2023

Thanks so much for your review. Great to hear you are finding it easy to use.

11 juli 2023

Really good customer service and intuitive UX. We asked for one change and it was implemented in several days. Tremendously impressed; highly recommended.

Arielle Shoshana
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
4 juni 2023

nice good useful o;sjkafnoeqrjingfpoiejnrfoierqnfoqierngo[igjrqoeihgoiqejrgiqerjqrjfrqiogjirqqerjiopiferjoirj

FoX Store
Egypten
17 dagar användning av appen
LoudHippo svarade 6 juni 2023

Thanks very much for your review

31 oktober 2023

Excelente aplicativo

Shopping Variedades
Portugal
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
18 april 2023

Very impressed with the fast turnaround and support from the crew. Survey response rate seems good thus far and think it will be greatly beneficial to help with marketing spend decisions moving forward. Thankyou

The Party Box Company - Boxes of Awesome
Nya Zeeland
En dag användning av appen
LoudHippo svarade 18 april 2023

That's great to hear! Thanks so much for the kind review.

7 mars 2023

Great app. The questionnaire setup is super confusing, but the customer service was excellent. If they can update the way the setup is to be more straightforward that would be great.

Scrandie Beauty®
USA
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
LoudHippo svarade 7 mars 2023

Thanks, we appreciate your review and feedback. We will see how we can make set-up more simple while still providing a flexible survey engine so that users can ask any questions they want, with logic to create follow-ups that dig deeper into the detail. We're always happy to help with set-up!

19 februari 2023

A super simple but powerful surveythat allows us to analyze the effectiveness of our TikTok, Facebook & Instagram ad campaigns accurately. Easily the best solution in the App store!

Shifts
Tyskland
7 minuter användning av appen
LoudHippo svarade 7 mars 2023

Thanks for your review. We love to hear our app is helping with campaign attribution accuracy!

28 november 2023

Doberman & Minou
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen