Rezensionen (16)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. August 2020

Simple and easy to use. The other apps I tried seemed to take some time to get up and running. I would recommend!

Confetti Sweets
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
4. Januar 2021

So far very happy with the apps function and user-friendliness. Also got swift and immediate assistance from their Claire in their support, whom answered my questions thoroughly and helped me get started with the features we were in need of!

Jaktstil.se
Schweden
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Cork Labs hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2021

Thank you so much for the lovely review. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Happy to help!

Bearbeitet am 11. Juni 2020

Highly recommend this app!
I stumbled on set up & the online chat support was super quick & helpful.
Hand held me through the entire process - love this app

thehungrymonkeybakingcompany
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Cork Labs hat geantwortet 11. Juni 2020

Thank you for the lovely review. Happy to help anytime. Let us know if you have any other questions.

23. März 2020

I need to manage inventory between stores in multiple countries, and all the other apps I've tried are too complicated. But now with this app, I can manage alerts much easier, it's simple to use and I can start using it right away.

For Me By Dee USA
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
11. Juni 2020

Great app and support - I worked with Claire and she is fantastic. The free version was easy to install and did not cause any conflicts with our custom code and themes. The pricing is fair and this works perfectly for our store. Highly recommend!

tenthousandpotsshop
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Cork Labs hat geantwortet 11. Juni 2020

Thank you for the lovely review. Happy to help anytime. Let us know if you have any other questions.

10. August 2020

So far seems very simple to use. Will try it more but very hopeful. Not much else to say. I like the logo?

Pura Cultura
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Cork Labs hat geantwortet 11. August 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are happy to help as always. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any more questions.
Cheers,
The Low Inventory Alert Guru app team

17. Juni 2020

We made a business decision to stop selling when out of stock across our range but the fear of losing customers who bought lines we could restock was a worry. Also, the prospect of regularly trawling those lines and all their variants to catch low stock was a job I didn’t want to do. We have 500 odd skus.... Found this app and its frankly brilliantly effective. The customer service is great, the devs listen to suggestions and a real person deals with queries. For us it’s a confidence giving game changer and I totally recommend it.

Little Women Lingerie
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
Cork Labs hat geantwortet 18. Juni 2020

Thank you for the lovely review. Happy to help anytime. Let us know if you have any other questions.
Claire

Bearbeitet am 27. Oktober 2020

This app addresses an important deficiency in Shopify, by proactively letting you know when a product has low stock. So far we've used this successfully by tagging all the products for alerts in a (hidden) collection so we don't receive unnecessary alerts on products we know are sold out. Looking forward to exploring Cork Labs' other features and app as we scale up. Thanks again for the quick chat to help get us started.

soft-masks.ca
Kanada
4 monate mit der App
Cork Labs hat geantwortet 27. Oktober 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review. It's our pleasure to help and let us know if you have any other questions.

19. Februar 2020

This app enables me to pro-actively manage my inventory, making my processes more seamless and my customers happier.

BKindred
Australien
3 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 11. November 2020

I found this App to be quite useful, satisfies my inventory alert requirements and customer service is there for you when you need help!

Colour by Nature
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App