Avis (53)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 mai 2024

Very useful and easy to set up! The instant Slack notifications have really helped us from over-committing stock inside of funnels.

We Love Doggos
États-Unis
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2024

Support is amazing and very responsive. App works great. Their team was quick to engage on new feature requests submitted within their app. I highly recommend this app.

Chit Chats Quebec Supplies Store
Canada
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2024

Love the app, works great. Exactly what we needed. Fair cost/value. Support is amazing and prompt. Thank you!!

Chit Chats Alberta Supplies Store
Canada
20 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
21 décembre 2023

Sehr nützliche App, wenn man den Bestand überwachen möchte.

Aus Gnade
Allemagne
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 avril 2020

Super fast support for this "five stars" excellent app. Easy installation... setup and forget it. I just use this app only a couple of days without any kind of problem. The support for every help you need is super super fast!!!

Afasia
Grèce
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 25 avril 2020

Thanks for the great review. we are glad that you find the app easy to use. we are proud of our support. :)

30 novembre 2020

Very good app, allows us to keep on top of all of our inventory and never be out of stock. Would definitely recommend.

SHRINE
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 30 novembre 2020

Thanks for taking time to provide a great review for the app.

1 août 2020

The application is very complete and works perfectly! He helped me with stock control and notifications as expected. The assistance is very fast and professional!

Choptical
Argentine
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 1 août 2020

Thanks for the great review. We are happy to help you with your needs!

20 avril 2020

Easy to use, good price, does exactly what we need. Better than any other apps we have used. Definitely recommend it!

Thread Count Fabrics
Canada
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 21 avril 2020

Thanks for the review. Glad you found it easy to use. We do our best to make UX as simple as possible for any feature.

30 avril 2021

This has been a super helpful app for our business and their support team is very helpful and responsive!

secodev1
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 30 avril 2021

Thanks for taking time and providing a great review!! :)

22 décembre 2020

This app is great for our business. There are many ways to adjust the setting to your needs. We don't need to struggle with the stock anymore, saved our team a lot of time!

STICKII
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 24 décembre 2020

Thanks for taking time and providing an excellent review!