Avis (53)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 avril 2020

The app does exactly what it's supposed to do, without any problems.

Had a small issue and Abhishek answered two of my emails and solved my problem in a matter of a couple of hours (I simply didn't fully understand all the features of the app and he explained them to me and everything was solved).

Thank you for your work!

WOOX
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2020

Used other stock notification apps but this is the best so far.

Great app, simple setup, solid performance and A* support from the developer.

All Colour Envelopes
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 4 mai 2020

Thanks for taking time to provide the awesome review!

19 novembre 2020

This app is legitimately a game changer for our team, we have multiple alerts set up for different inventory managers and it has made managing our thousands of skus so much easier. Wish we had found it sooner!!!

June & January
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 20 novembre 2020

Thanks for taking time to provide an excellent review. Providing your needs is our goal.

13 mars 2020

Great little app. Needed a minor tweak, which Abishek answered promptly.
Very helpful.
If you need low stock notifications, this app is perfect for you! :)

Five Dollar Shake
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 mai 2020

I compared 5 different services that provided the low stock inventory notifications. This is the only one that provides notifications based on the PRODUCT inventory levels rather than only the VARIANT, so it does both. I thought I knew what I was doing when I was setting up my notifications and asked for them to increase the maximum number of notifications, and support very kindly explained the correct way of setting them up and made it so I didn't have to request more notifications. Not only that but the price is AWESOME! I have never had to wait more than 24 hrs for support, the layout is simple but has all the options that you need, and in the time that it has taken to setup my notifications they have updated a couple of options so they are continuously modifying it to help the customers out! I highly recommend this app to help you maintain your Shopify inventory.

Recently we had some products that require notification at a higher level then the product or variant. I emailed to see the possibility of implementing a notification at the higher level and the support response was VERY quick and polite. I have had questions in the past and they have always answered within the same day. Excellent support!

East Valley Patient Wellness Group
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 août 2022

Great app! Simple to use, easy to navigate, helped our store's inventory needs! Great customer service from developers too!

Imperial Tropicals
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2020

Great app, does the job perfectly and customer support is very helpful and quick to answer questions.

Seraphine Creations
Pologne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 25 mai 2020

Thanks for providing the great review. We are glad that support was helpful to you. :)

18 janvier 2023

Simple and effective - doing what I need. Like that I can filter by different options such as tags and SKU

Box Balloons
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2019

A pretty good solution to get updates on low inventory. I would recommend any small business owner starting off with inventory tracking to use this app to get email reminders on low inventory.

7TILL8 Wetsuits
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2021

App has been working as expected. We did stumble once, so far. Customer service was extremely responsive and solved our problem immediately.

ProSoul Games
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Xeon Apps a répondu 20 janvier 2021

Thank you very much for the great review!