評價 (53)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月17日

Very useful and easy to set up! The instant Slack notifications have really helped us from over-committing stock inside of funnels.

We Love Doggos
美國
使用應用程式 22天
2024年2月15日

Support is amazing and very responsive. App works great. Their team was quick to engage on new feature requests submitted within their app. I highly recommend this app.

Chit Chats Quebec Supplies Store
加拿大
使用應用程式 1天
2024年2月15日

Love the app, works great. Exactly what we needed. Fair cost/value. Support is amazing and prompt. Thank you!!

Chit Chats Alberta Supplies Store
加拿大
使用應用程式 20分鐘
2023年12月21日

Sehr nützliche App, wenn man den Bestand überwachen möchte.

Aus Gnade
德國
使用應用程式 大約2年
編輯時間:2020年4月25日

Super fast support for this "five stars" excellent app. Easy installation... setup and forget it. I just use this app only a couple of days without any kind of problem. The support for every help you need is super super fast!!!

Afasia
希臘
使用應用程式 3年多
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2020年4月25日

Thanks for the great review. we are glad that you find the app easy to use. we are proud of our support. :)

2020年11月30日

Very good app, allows us to keep on top of all of our inventory and never be out of stock. Would definitely recommend.

SHRINE
英國
使用應用程式 3年多
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2020年11月30日

Thanks for taking time to provide a great review for the app.

2020年8月1日

The application is very complete and works perfectly! He helped me with stock control and notifications as expected. The assistance is very fast and professional!

Choptical
阿根廷
使用應用程式 大約3年
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2020年8月1日

Thanks for the great review. We are happy to help you with your needs!

2020年4月20日

Easy to use, good price, does exactly what we need. Better than any other apps we have used. Definitely recommend it!

Thread Count Fabrics
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約3年
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2020年4月21日

Thanks for the review. Glad you found it easy to use. We do our best to make UX as simple as possible for any feature.

2021年4月30日

This has been a super helpful app for our business and their support team is very helpful and responsive!

secodev1
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2021年4月30日

Thanks for taking time and providing a great review!! :)

2020年12月22日

This app is great for our business. There are many ways to adjust the setting to your needs. We don't need to struggle with the stock anymore, saved our team a lot of time!

STICKII
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2020年12月24日

Thanks for taking time and providing an excellent review!