評價 (53)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年1月19日

App has been working as expected. We did stumble once, so far. Customer service was extremely responsive and solved our problem immediately.

ProSoul Games
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2021年1月20日

Thank you very much for the great review!

2021年3月30日

Fantastic App, and amazing service. Set minimum stock quantities and track daily with alerts. Everyone should be using it.

Foodies
塞席爾
使用應用程式 大約1年
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2021年3月31日

Thanks for the great review and recommending the app!! :)

2022年8月4日

Tolle Helfer im Stock Management, nutzen wir seit paar Monaten erfolgreich im Shop. Klare Empfehlung!

SEELENlook
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2021年3月17日

Timely and great customer support. The email verification service of the notifier was not accepting my (very long) email, so they simply added it to the backend for the time being. This all happened in less than a day.
Thanks

CORE
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2021年3月17日

Thank you for providing a great review. Glad our customer support was helpful. :)

2023年5月23日

Pretty great app honestly, using this to automate RFQ's for material for our metal parts manufacturing.

FLP Parts
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2021年3月3日

This app is very helpful! Gives us the flexibility to write low and out of stock reports. Slack integration is great.

Promovet.vet
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2021年3月4日

Thank you for using the app and providing a great review! :)

2021年8月29日

This app is really helpfull, we use it for Refilling Stores and as Trigger reorder point for Procurement.

Petlux
丹麥
使用應用程式 11個月
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2021年8月29日

Thanks for taking time and providing the review. It means a lot for us!

2021年7月2日

We have over 200 products in our store and these emails have been amazing in helping us keep track of which ones have run out of stock (great support as well!)

Apnée Santé
加拿大
使用應用程式 11個月
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2021年7月2日

Thanks for taking time and providing a great review. :)

2020年12月3日

The app is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I was struggling with low stock but now I always get a Mail or Slack notification an I am never out of stock again.

vogelfutter
德國
使用應用程式 9個月
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2020年12月3日

Thanks for providing a great review.

2020年11月2日

After making a feature request, developer improved their Slack integration so that the product/variant title displays natively on iOS/Watch alerts. Huge improvement and a great, simple app that keeps us on top of our inventory.

Letterfolk
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Xeon Apps 已回覆 2020年11月4日

Dear Letterfolk
Thanks for taking time to provide an excellent review. Providing your needs is our goal.