Reviews (8)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 11, 2023

Hugely underrated app. Because it allows you to tap into RFM. I wish fewer people would know about this app, but in reality is so great that every Shopify business owner should get it. And it's Free... so there's no reason for someone to not use it (but to be honest, not sure if they will keep it Free given how great it is).

Fliainy
United States
6 months using the app
July 31, 2023

Uso questa app da tempo e la trovo ottima tra l'altro la sviluppano di continuo aumentando le funzionalità. Se desiderate sapere la qualità della vs clientela per poi intraprendere azioni di marketing è quella che fa al caso vostro. Consigliatissima

LA PORTA DEI SAPORI
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
January 3, 2024

This app is very useful to better understand customer behaviour over the time. Easy to install and great customer service.

RevitalTrax Italia
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
May 9, 2022

I have just started the journey into customer segmentation, so this app is looking to be the perfect no-cost entry into digital marketing support.
I'm still working through the details, but I can already give a massive shoutout to the developers for quickly adding POS data feeds to the app after requesting it less than 2 weeks ago. Impressive turnaround by Digismoothie!!!

Plum Organics NZ
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
April 6, 2023

This is a relatively simple app but it's incredibly useful and saves a lot of manual analysis. Being able to link the data to Klaviyo and use it to segment lists and trigger emails is a huge plus. We're looking forward to making even more use of this as we reassess our email flows. It will be great to see how this app evolves over time.

Simone Walsh Jewellery
Australia
9 months using the app
June 11, 2022

This app is so great,totolly free,scientific classification and targeted measures for each category of customers.recommend

Scarlet Darkness
Hong Kong SAR
7 months using the app
January 27, 2022

Useful app for improving customer retention. App is data driven what helps you analyzing your own customers.

CBDpharma.cz
Czechia
10 days using the app
April 28, 2023

Very good dashboard, easy to use and straightforward integration with Klaviyo.
Highly recommended

Arifoglu Bazaar
Germany
1 day using the app