Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Rivo
1354 reviews
1354 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1354 reviews
December 9, 2022

Rivo definitely has one of the best supports in the whole Shopify! Pete from support team he helped me increase my customer cap for my rewards program, and he went above and beyond what I asked him, by suggesting other cool stuff. he has given me the best customer support experience.

Thanks Rivo And Thanku Soo Much #Pete

ZariiWalaa
India
December 7, 2022

I use 3 app with Rivo and so far there awesome and customer service ie JEL is just awesome. She always helpful, effient and very quick. Goes above and beyond. Highly recommend!

Texas Southern Design
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Rivo replied December 7, 2022

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Best regards, Kevin

Edited December 7, 2022

Arianna helped me out and went above and beyond to give me the best experience and help! Thank you so much!

Dawnï Lou's Closet
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Rivo replied December 7, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

December 6, 2022

My clients love Rivo for my online metaphysical store! It works for both products and services! It even automatically provides my clients with additional points for their birthdays. As a store owner, I love how quick the Rivo Support response time is via chat. Quick and easy and super friendly. 10/10 shopify app.

Alchemist Tribe
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rivo replied December 7, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

December 6, 2022

Jel was great! Answered all of my questions and then some. Excited to get the most out of this app!

JaeLuxe Shoetique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied December 6, 2022

So glad we were able to help and answer your questions. Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin