LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 1088 reviews

Fairytalewise

Location Belgium

Still exploring the app, but it looks great! The customer service is very good! They are funny and very helpful

Intentionally Darling

Location United States

AA has been So helpful and AMAZING! I just added the app to my shopify store and there were a few things I wasnt sure how to tweak to fit my stores needs and AA was very quick to direct me how to fix it! So thankful I found this app and I cannot wait to share the rewards with my customers!!! :)

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Cashmere Grace

Location United States

I have to say I am super impressed with the service and the apps from Rivo are top-notch. I was getting frustrated with clunky apps that were hard to use. I highly recommend Rivo. Thank you Betty for your amazing service!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you using our app and for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! 🌟 If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team would be delighted to assist you. 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

She's Sparkling

Location United States

Abbie was amazing and helped me get setup with confidence , the communication from her was super fast and friendly, she helped me get my store verified and answered all my questions, user friendly app to use so far, thank you!!!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! ✨Thanks, Kevin

Go Drinks

Location Indonesia

World class support team, they really know the product back to front, and when escalation is needed, things get sorted, fast. Thanks Llana & Paul!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

This review made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Evans Digital Services LLC

Location United States

I have been using this app for over a year already and haven't had any trouble with the app, their service, nor their support for any questions I've had. I've chat with Abbie and she helped me out tremendously. As I was running out of room for sign-ups, she helped unlock way more room for more sign-ups. Then she threw in some added bonuses to help me out. She was very knowledgeable for any questions that I had so I highly recommend their service to anyone that has a Shopify account.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We're so grateful to customers like you for using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Joitoyz

Location United States

I just started using this app, but my experience is very positive. Abbie in Support was most helpful!

Play Loud Golf

Location United States

Very easy to set up/use and their customer service is beyond exceptional! Paul went above and beyond to help me with my questions and the app is definitely helping with customer engagement.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us. We greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Southern Willow Market

Location United States

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Abbie was so helpful with the app and so much more. Definitely excited to see what this app does for our sales. I would highly recommend for the fact that their employees go above and beyond for their customers.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

La Sovereign Rose

Location United States

RIVO is amazing to work with. Easy to use and a must have when it comes to your customer growth. The customer service is one of a kind and they really go above and beyond to make you feel like a special customer. Shout out to Paul who was amazing.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 108 109
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 108 109