LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 653 reviews

The Bee Charm

Great app & fantastic support. There are some things I would like adding but it looks like they are in development. It does encourage repeat orders with our regulars & it is a great marketing tool.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

We are so glad you love our app and services! 🤩 I'm happy to say that we do have more features coming down the pipeline very soon for this app! Thank you so much for the 5-star feedback. Best wishes, Kevin

Southern Sas Designs & Co

great! very excited for clients, better to use to track versus the company, easy to use, set up did not take long

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Beers@No.42

OInly just started using it but seems to be really good so far and the support available via the live chat is first class

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions or encounter issues along the way, please let us know. We are always here to help. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Floreslv.com

Jon really helped me, i needed to extend my customer limit and he acted swiftly and quick, thanks!!!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If there's anything else we can be of service, just let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

Alfa Beauty : Cosmétique Bio, Naturel & Vegan

Superbe application, très pratique à utiliser. Il y a la version gratuite... Je recommandes . Superbe application, très pratique à utiliser. Il y a la version gratuite... Je recommandes

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour l'avis positif et pour nous avoir recommandés à la communauté Shopify ! 🚀Bravo, Kévin

Western Beauty Co

Very Quick response and very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend! Great App we are very happy with it

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Wonderful, thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

A Christmas Story Family

This is freaking awesome! I quickly and easily made $400 on the free version! I'm super excited to see the power of the paid version : )

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for the review! Best regards, Kevin

treeonfy

Simply outstanding! Customer service is fantastic and outplays the competition incredibly! Thank youuu!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! Cheers, Kevin

I Am Beauty Watch Me Soar!

It's easy to use and customize, and customer service chat online was very easy and fast. I would recommend this app for anyone looking for a loyalty program for their shop.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Le Shanòn

what an amazing assistance from Abbie, she was really helpful to direct me on how to transfer my data from smile to Rivo loyalty, also fixed some features in my dashboard . best customer service!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. Cheers, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 65 66
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 65 66