LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS | Reviews

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 503 reviews

Kind Kones

So far so good, glad I came across this app. I hope to boost our sales by rewarding our kind customers! Also, special thanks to Pete who assisted me throughout with my inquiries.

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thank you so much for installing our app, and we are so happy that you like it so far. If you have any questions or issues along the way, please let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Tumbler_PR

Like it, will let me reward member for their purchase and incitvie member to buy more. Like how is easy to use.

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Glad to hear you are liking the app so far! 😊 If you need anything at all, just let us know. We are always available to help. Thanks, Kevin

1616 Premium Cocktails

Wonderful app. Loved being able to offer something like this to my most loyal customers. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Your review made our day! ✨ Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! All the best, Kevin

Tsukumo

This app is very easy to use. I have no problem using it, even though I am not good at English, because I can intuitively understand how to use it. However, it was a little difficult to rewrite all the words from English to other languages, so it would be nice if you could rewrite them all at once. But anyway, it's a good app that's easy to understand. I recommend it.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Hey, Tsukumo team! 🤩 We are so glad to hear you had a 5-star experience, and we thank you for recommending us to the community. We have read your suggestions, and it is excellent. I am passing your feedback on to our product team, and if there are any extra details, you'd like to add, just drop us a line anytime via chat. All the best, Kevin

Klassic Garden

I use this app to for my loyalty program and I'm very impressed with the system as well as support from customer service. I highly recommend.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Awesome! 🌟 Thanks so much for the wonderful review and for sharing the word about us. If you need our help, just let us know anytime! Our team is always here for you. Cheers, Kevin

Kincove

This app was easy to set up, and I liked the value-added features that it had even on the free plan. Bernice was friendly and helpful, making the onboarding experience a seamless one.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! 😊 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! All the best, Kevin

Honey Stream Meadow Boutique

Great App...Highly Recommend!
John Rivo was a big help to get the branding removed for me quickly and efficiently :)
honeystreammeadow.com

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Your review made our day! ✨Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Best regards, Kevin

Wearable Tattoo

The App is amazing! It definitely draws more customers to the store. Also the customer service is simply outstanding! Thank you for the support!

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

We're so glad you are loving our app. Thank you so much for the awesome review! Cheers, Kevin

EBOSSE

it has been okay so far. hoping to see results pretty soon and let's hope my potential customers like it as well.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thanks so much for leaving a 5-star review! 🌟' We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

NØKO foods

Good, thanks for your help and quick answer. I dont need 100 characters to tell I was satisfied, shopify should stop this minimum as it may remove many people from letting reviews

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review! 😊 We appreciate you using the app. If you have any questions or need help along the way, please let us know! We are here for you anytime. Best regards, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 50 51
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 50 51