Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 1346 reviews

CRTA©

Location Germany

The App is amazing & increased our sales.
Pete from the customer service guided me to their whole process & helped me out within a few minutes. Very recommended

shop.clickmarkets.co.uk

Location United Kingdom

Pete at Rivo helped me fix a minor issue within 10 minutes. He also gave me a few valuable tips for my store. The app is really slick and has a lot of functionality and customizations available. I think the app will pay for itself over time.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

So glad we were able to help and answer your questions. Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Baobab Swirls

Location Zambia

I installed this app to help me keep track of my customers rewards .So far so good.I would like to thank Jel for her assistance when i requested for help she really went an extra mile to assist.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Thanks so much for installing our app and leaving a 5-star review! If any questions come up or if we can help in any way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Simply Boutiquely

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Absolutely amazing! Abbie and Betty have the most beautiful personalities and they helped me tremendously and I am very appreciative for their insights, skill, and advice.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

HollowRoseApparelCo

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

The App has been super user friendly and Abbie has been literally an angel! The ability to use the app to keep up with customers and keep repeats has been awesome!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

TriTails Premium Beef, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I decided to go with this app as compared to any other because of the simplicity of adding things and being cost efficient. The app had a pop up for getting close to max, so I started to talk to Abbie. She was fun to talk to, helped be above and beyond what I was expecting, and even gave me a tip on improving my website a step further. Thank you Abbie! You are awesome! If you're contemplating this app with others, you should do this one. Great customer service! 10/10

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

All about K&C

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

Jel was simply amazing. She helped me with every issue that I had and went above and beyond to do it. Her customer service skills are highly amazing. Thank you again, Jel for all of your help & kind words!

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

So pleased that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team will be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Palamidas Premium Extra Virgin Olive Oils & Olives

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 2 months

We are new with Rivo, and haven't launched our website yet but we were extremely happy with customer service, Pete, to be specific, who was as fast as one can be, and extremely helpful with any questions. Very supportive! We are looking forward to successful results with Rivo.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing our app! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Henderson Furniture Plus

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

Yaci was super helpful and had such nice customer service skills. Love this app and all it can do! I give it more than five stars**********

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

We're so glad you love our app! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us. Thank you so much! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Voura

Location Spain
Time spent using app Over 1 year

El plan gratuito tiene un montón de funciones interesantes, y no descartamos pasarnos al premium más adelante si siguiera funcionando tan bien. La atención al cliente es excepcional, la chica que me ayudó a resolver mis problemas fue encantadora.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

¡Me alegro de que te encante nuestra aplicación y nuestros servicios! 🙌 ¡Gracias por la maravillosa revisión, y realmente apreciamos que nos ayude a compartir la palabra sobre nosotros! ¡Saludos al éxito para usted y su negocio! Todo lo mejor, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 134 135
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 134 135