LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 655 reviews

Skineez®

The app was blocking our BBB Accredited Business flyout. Lance moved it to the other side of our website. It looks great!

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

We are so happy that we're able to help you with your concern! 🤩 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks, Kevin

SKIDSHOP

We used basic plan for the app, since we just started with Shopify, but we're super happy with it.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We're pleased to know that you are happy using it so far. If you need help along the way, please let us know. All the best, Kevin

shine fitness

I'm very excited to start using this app on my just launched store. Setup is very simple and Abbie made it a breeze. She responded almost instantly and was very patient answering my many questions. With competition stronger than ever this is the key for repeat customers!!

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing our app! We're happy you love the setup process and our customer service. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always glad to help! All the best, Kevin

duxHoodies

I really like the kind & generous support! Recomend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us! Best regards, Kevin

La Braderie de Mode Québécoise en Ligne

I have been using this app to reward customers and drive traffic during slow days and it works flawlessly! I have been able to convert abandonned carts and increase the cart value, I estimate I've sold 5K more in 2021 thanks to this app. Love it, love it, love it.

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thank you very much for being a loyal customer, and we greatly appreciate you using our app! If there is anything else you need, just let us know. We're always here for you. 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin

Markustery-Cards.de

On the one hand, it's nice to be able to offer customers a reward system and, at the same time, to have an overview of how many customers decide to buy as a result.
In addition, there is a very fast support for questions and other concerns.
Great Support and worked perfect at my store, thanks!

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Grinning Cat Books

I was just on-boarded by Arianne at Rivo. Best customer service I've experienced in a long, long time. She was amazing helpful and patient. If the app and platform and other colleagues are as great as she is this is a choice well made. Thank you Arianne and team Rivo!

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

What a wonderful feedback! ✨ This made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

gourmets.pl

Recently I started working with Rivo and i really like it, easy to get started through a free plan with all you need to begin engaging customers and with translation options which i was looking for

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

We are so happy you are liking the app so far! 🙌 Feel free to reach out any time if we can help answer any questions. Best wishes, Kevin

Paw Stress Is Gone

i really appreciate the customer service they give its very quick and efficient. i hope to use this again

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! If you need help along the way, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Love Izzy Shop

Reached out to support for only one question, but Ryan went above and beyond to help me with other things. What a great experience!

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Best wishes, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 65 66
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 65 66