LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
91 - 100 of 689 reviews

Bristol Raw K9 Foods Ltd

so far looking good, does good job and easy and intuitive to use . Customers are starting to collect loyalty points so happy for that

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Aestre One

Fast, simple, and useful. Good customer service - thanks Jon. Would recommend to other Shopify members.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Wonderful, thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Ms.Blacks Beautés

I just started using this app and so far it’s seamless and efficient. The customer service is unmatched!

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always here and happy to help. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Crochet Stores

Hasta el momento todo ha ido genial, el soporte, la configuración, mas adelante vemos su funcionamiento en producción

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por la revisión de cinco estrellas! Háganos saber si podemos ayudar a responder cualquier pregunta en cualquier momento. Saludos, Kevin

BashfulMagpie

I love this app for setting up rewards for customers! It's great to reward returning customers and send people free coupons for their birthday, etc. :-) The customer support is also amazing! Ryan helped take care of everything and was so helpful & friendly!

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Glad you love our app, and we're so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our customer support! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. Best wishes, Kevin

HellaDesignz

I used this app to help gain customers and allow them to be rewarded for purchasing products and following the Shop. It's a wonderful App that was added to my store.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thank you for the positive review, HellaDesignz! We truly appreciate you using our app! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

S.T.M. Body Essentials

Trish was amazing. She resolved my issue and while doing so she was friendly, understanding, and went above and beyond. This was first-rate customer service. Definitely am happy I chose this app not only for the features it provides, but for the customer support.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

What a wonderful review! This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

THE BURNING WIC

Mary was quick with my request! I wanted to remove the branding from my rewards program and she handled it so quickly. The option to chat with customer support is valuable!

Little Monkeys

The support specialist Ryan did a great job helping with my concern. This app is good to get repeat customers.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive 5-star review. All the best, Kevin

Cotswold Jewellery

seems to work well, using the free version. support is really helpful, and all is good. It runs well and def worth a try

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! 🤩 Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 68 69
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 68 69