Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 1166 reviews

Butter You Up

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

By far the best customer service I have had every. Abbie was so helpful she should be paid 10x her pay.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We're so excited that you love our customer service! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Mega Lash Academy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 7 hours

Trish was so nice and help me clearing something up while setting up the app. Beside, the app has everything I need so far. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We are so happy that you love our app and customer services! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

JOJÒIA

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Excellent customer care. I got some useful information from Lea, who assisted me. Good work, it's a great start! The app is well done, very intuitive and well integrated.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

SoulstarStyles.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Just signed up and haven't used the app's features yet, but I am at least pleased with how easy it was to set-up and the awesome assistance I received from Vicky to make sure I was set up for success!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team would be very happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

grassphere

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 3 days

Just installed the Rivo loyalty app and trying to put everything together to drive customer retention on our new Shopify store. CS (Aa) is nice and friendly, helping me out on my questions while my figuring out the backend functionality.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thanks for the fantastic 5-Star review! 🌟 We genuinely appreciate you using the app, and we are always here anytime you need help from us. Cheers, Kevin

Bug Box

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 29 days

I used this app and I already have gained £300 in sales in the last 2-3 months I've had it for. I have had support from Alex and she has been absolutely amazing help and support

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🚀 Thanks so much for the positive feedback, and we are glad you are happy with our customer support. Much appreciated, Kevin

Sydney Stretchers & Framing

Location Australia
Time spent using app 20 minutes

Easy to use app and super friendly support team. I use this app for all 3 of my websites and the rewards program keep bringing back clients.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Awesome! 🤩 Thank you very much for using our app on 3 of your websites! We are so grateful for your positive feedback and 5-tar review! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Our team would be delighted to help you. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Essential Natural Brands

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great app. Amazing customer service (specially Abbie). Very helpful customer service. Great deals. highly recommended

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

7 SUNS

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Lance was very friendly, kind and helpful. He solved my problem within minutes. I had a great experience with his customer service.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

LordCouture

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

I am using this app to set up member discounts and points in hopes to draw in more customers. The customer service is good and personable! So far I would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 116 117
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 116 117