LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
91 - 100 of 1028 reviews

Caballo Design

Location United States

I am really impressed so far. I'm just figuring it all out but after reviewing several similar apps this seems really simple to use. Very helpful for me as a startup.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

LuxerPaws

Location United States

Maria was above the expectation for me, she has served me well and got all I asked done. Thank you very much

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Oni-da

Location United States

AA is super helpful, glad i got the chance to work with him. Everything this that was a problem, isnt anymore thanks to that guy

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

So delighted that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team would be pleased to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Scrap Of Your Life

Location Australia

I am just starting to focus on really using this app and so far I love it. I would recommend it to other shopify users. It's easy very to set up and customer support is great!! :) Abbie helped me out today and she was so friendly and helpful. Great customer service!!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! We truly appreciate you using our app! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Locany

Location Tunisia

This is the best perfect app This is the best perfect app This is the best perfect app This is the best perfect app

Mi Juego Bonito

Location Spain

Soporte muy rápido en la resolución de incidencias. Hace poco que la instalé pero la experiencia de uso está siendo fácil de implementar.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

¡Realmente apreciamos la revisión de cinco estrellas! Estas reseñas alegran nuestro día aquí. gracias, kevin

Ultimativapparel

Location United States

She was great she went above and beyond can’t thank her enough with this feature I should be able to gain more customers and engagement across my social site thanks again for your support

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Millstream Saddlery

Location United Kingdom

So far it has been very useful app and the chat helpdesk are extremely helpful. I wanted to set up a free loyalty program on our website - we tired smile and others but they limit the amount of customers we have or the amount of orders. This app is unlimted and free its great!

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Wonderful! 🙌 Thanks so much for choosing our app and sharing the positive feedback! If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Our team here at Rivo would be delighted to assist you. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Canny Creations

Location United States

This app is fantastic and Abbie was very very helpful with everything. I can Definitely recommend this!

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and services! Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Bantayan Direct

Location Philippines

Great wonderful team working behind the app. Im amazed at how it generates leads in just 24 hours since my website launched

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! 😍 Your review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 102 103
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 102 103