LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
91 - 100 of 611 reviews

Nana's Creative Studio

I love this app! It is easy to use, easy to follow and I like the customization that comes with it. The customer service is amazing, and it gives me a tool to reward my loyal customers to keep them coming back! I love this app and will be keeping forever!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

It's music to our ears that you love our app! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive 5-Star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

Fragame

Easy to use and integrate to you store.
Customer support is also very helpfull and they are very polite!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

We are so happy that you like our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Madewo

Amazing app from a great team. Support is great! i really like that you can intergrate this with customerhub

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review, Madewo team! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers, Kevin

Kalmes Foods

Abbi was great to work with very friendly and easy to work this company deserves 5 stars the best in the business

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Awesome! This review made our day! 🤩 We are so glad you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are here anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin

Wild Bay Seafood Company

This app is great! Installed it recently and already have a few customer accounts. Very responsive customer service as well. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Wonderful, thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Envy Kurves

This app is great for helping with customer loyalty on my site. Customer support has always been quick and efficient when I reached out.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

Camisetas Futbol Spainnn

EXCELLENT APP & CUSTOMER SERVICE! I highly recommend installing it in case you want your users to be rewarded when they buy so they come back!

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Wonderful! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! Thanks so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟All the best, Kevin

MNP DOTZ

nice apps really liked it also customer service they very good and friendly good communication as well thnx for that

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

We're so glad you are happy with our app and customer service. Thank you so much for the awesome review! Cheers, Kevin

Clark Smith

Good App, I just installed and I think I got what I was looking for. Though I am using the free version and liking it so far. It will be too soon to comment on the response I am getting from the widget. But so far so good. James was really helpful. I Just hope this app does not slow my store. Overall I am happy with the experince.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 If you ever have issues or questions along the way, just let us know! We'd be happy to assist. Much appreciated, Kevin

DreamWeaversStore

Great customer service. Very responsive. They engage you and very helpful. They also offer a lot of free features and updates.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

We are so happy you are satisfied with our customer service. 😊 Thank you so much for the positive feedback! If there's anything else we can do, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 61 62
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 61 62