Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

991 - 1000 of 1162 reviews

SOOOA

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

perfect thanks is very good app and help so much i hop this app be rink one very easy and good and not complex

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive review! 🚀 If you ever have any questions, feel free to send us a message. All the best, Kevin

MDGLOW

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

This app is very easy to set up and customize. It looks great in the website and mobile view and is easy for customers to use. The rewards are customizable so I can add or remove whatever works for me!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love the app and the setup process. 🤩Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

Hausbox GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Its very good, and important, its easy to use, i have shopify new, and i hate it when its not easy..but this app ist nice

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

We are so glad you are happy with our app! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

RiceVan

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

This is a really helpful app, resolve the issue about store referral and loyalty issues. Like it very much.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

We are so glad you are liking our app and thanks so much for the review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊Cheers, Kevin

Regeneration Zone

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 minutes

❤️ So far...so nice! I love this app. Is the best way to keep your customers happy and the same time to bring you back more sales. Thank you so much giving live to my store!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

glowmyskinnow

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

i think this app is gonna be the goat, keep the good work I really appreciate all your projects, I have used all your apps and they all work flawless

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our apps! We are so grateful for your kind words and 5-star review! 🚀 Much appreciated, Kevin

Tienda Animal Luna y Copito

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 year

Gran app, fácil de configurar e intuitiva. Y además es gratuita, no se puede pedir más a una aplicación y Paul me ayudó muchísimo, muy agradecido.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

¡Maravilloso! 🎉Muchas gracias por elegir nuestras aplicaciones y siempre estamos aquí, en cualquier momento que nos necesite. ¡Su reseña positiva es muy apreciada! Todo lo mejor, Kevin

Elise Pink

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Thank you for creating this app. Utilizing this app helps my beauty brand to achieve goals for customer retention/loyalty. There are several types of reward points that can be offered, such as, points for social media following and sharing, birthday points, sign up points and much more.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

We're so glad you're happy with our app! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟All the best, Kevin

Jungle Aquatics

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Incredibly easy to install and use, displays beautifully. The best app on Shopify to reward your loyal customers. Highly recommended!!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Wonderful! 🎉 Thank you so much for sharing your positive review with us and the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin

Designz By Dimplez

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Very easy to use... I needed something simple and easy to navigate for my customers and this definitely fit my criteria.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🙌 Best wishes, Kevin