Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1001 - 1010 of 1346 reviews

Black Velvet Candles

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I use this app for my loyalty program! I love that I can ask a question any time of day and they are there to help.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Best wishes, Kevin

7 Sisters Gifts & Wellness

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

New user here, but so far, so good. The site is easy to navigate and customization is easy. Thanks Booster Apps

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Your review means the world to us! 🙂 If you have any feedback that would have made your experience more amazing to land us a 5-Star review, please feel free to reach out to us at feedback@boosterapps.com. All the best, Kevin

McNasty Studios

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

i used this app to create loyalty program asked to confim my store in the chate they were were very quick to reply and help

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

VENUSEI

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 2 months

Good,The product is very helpful. I would recommend to others,Very convenient to use and easy to install

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! 😊 We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! All the best, Kevin

ZNTS Wholesale US

Location United States
Time spent using app About 9 hours

Amazing as expected. Easy to install and support is available and very helpful. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌 Best regards, Kevin

The Cozy Corner

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I like the ease of adding this to my shop. Very user-friendly and easy to navigate. This is a great app!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! 🙂 Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

H.A.B's

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 4 months

the app helped increase my sales. with the loyalty points, the clients come back more often now and this is a great way to increase your sales!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for the awesome review! Much appreciated, Kevin

BESTQOOL

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

The app itself is amazing and I love how there is a free option since my business is so small for now.
I especially love the support provided by the staff. Specifically, Arroll and James :)

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app services and support! 🙌 If there's anything else we can be of help with, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin

Guzzle

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 3 months

Helped me get some return clients. Thank you. The app is very basic and easy to use. Chat support is very active and friendly.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! 🚀 Your review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

Posh Puppy Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Great! Easy to use and fast support when needing answers :) Looking forward to increase our sales and customer base!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.
Cheers, Kevin