Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1001 - 1010 of 1155 reviews

The Eco Gift Shop Co

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

This app has a great foundation with a lot of potential. Creators respond to queries quickly. Some additional features that would be great include Eco Points for reviews, as well as for subscribing to the website mailing list. All in all, great product.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! ✨ Cheers to success!

Koola Things

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Good reward range to give customers, and to keep them coming back to the website. Easy set up, would like to see the ability to give the reward a nice picture for the customer to see . Very happy, will see how customers use the program and if it makes any difference to the business

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Glad you like the app so far, and thanks so much for the review! We would love to hear your thoughts in more detail regarding the reward picture feature for customers to see. Feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com, and we would be happy to add it to our roadmap. :blush: Cheers, Kevin

The Smart Cave

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

Super easy to use and a great way to incentivise purchases and sign ups! Really enjoying setting it up so far!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟 Much appreciated, Kevin

Bo Gypsy Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

This app has been great and easy to set up so far for my new shop! I do wish there was more text and customization features but for a free app it has all the essentials and then some to get your incentive program working. I love that I can customize the tiers and it even has the referral links available. As for customization needs, you will be able to select colors but fonts and things like that are somewhat limited from what I've found so far however, they seem to be always trying to improve what they offer businesses who use the app and have a suggestion and service request where customers can vote on new features. Great app!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! I'm happy to say that we do have more features coming down the pipeline very soon, and your suggestions are excellent! I have submitted them over to our development team, but if you have any additional details you'd like to share, feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com. We'd love to hear from you!

Much appreciated, Kevin

Morris House Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Very easy to use! Video is helpful, but so simple you don't even need it! I am excited to start offering my rewards program!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback! 🌟If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. All the best, Kevin

mandi-mart

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 days

Does exactly what is says on the tin. Very easy to set up, personalise and integrate. Attentive developers too, that follow up and ensure everything is working properly for you.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Katherine

shopblackmarket.co

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

good stuff. very easy to use and customers love it! Definetely recommend it to anyone wanting to use it

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

We're so grateful for your kind words! Thanks so much for sharing your review with us and the community! 🚀 Cheers, Katherine

dianafuller

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

So easy to install on my new shopify store. Can't wait to get customers who can take advantage of my loyalty - rewards program.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you so much for choosing our apps and the positive feedback! 🤩 If you ever need anything, we are always here for you. All the best, Kevin

ChillFrog

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Super intuitive and easy to set up. Love the “Rewards” item that hovers on the site so not just limited to people remembering to enable notifications. Customer response is very fast & helpful as well

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app 🚀. Cheers, Kevin

Ivan Jones Artist

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

This is very easy to set up and customise. I am not sure whether it will gain customers but it is nice to have this option on my website.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

🙂 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Booster Apps! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed!