Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1480 reviews
1480 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1480 reviews
November 16, 2021

great support. Really happy with the support. The support is brilliant. Nothing better than good support. Thanks for all the support.

Fife Cycle Centre
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rivo replied November 16, 2021

🙂 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If there's anything else you need, just let us know! All the best, Kevin

November 15, 2021

Super appli que je recommande les yeux fermer allez-y vous n'allez pas le regretter et puis merci à Lance pour son aide.

Pudaier Cosmetics France
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied November 16, 2021

Votre avis a fait notre journée! 🙌 Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles et pour nous avoir recommandé à la communauté Shopify ! Salut, Kévin

November 15, 2021

Great so far! Very happy with service and points work without glitching. Customer service is always available to answer questions.

Stereoplasm
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Rivo replied November 15, 2021

Glad to hear you are liking our app and customer service. If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. 😊 All the best, Kevin

November 14, 2021

Excellent customer service! Easy integration. It's only the first day of use, so time will tell if it works well, but I have a pretty good feeling.

Orenda Botanicals
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Rivo replied November 15, 2021

We're so happy that you are enjoying our services so far! If there's anything we can help with, or you have any questions along the way, just let us know! Best regards, Kevin

November 14, 2021

I have used this to grow my business, and have found it a very valuable tool. Being new to online retail, I needed something simple and clear and this was a perfect fit.

Designs by Tonitunes
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied November 15, 2021

Awesome! We truly appreciate you using our app and are so grateful for your positive feedback and review! 🤩 Thanks, Kevin

November 12, 2021

Added App to two of my stores and Arianne was so knowledgeable, patient and helpful with everything! She is awesomeness! And it just so happened she was my assistant for both shops! I highly recommend Rivo! Thank you for this opportunity! Blessings!

HeavenAh Organics
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rivo replied November 12, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 We are so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service, and if you ever have anything you need help with or have any questions along the way, don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is always here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

November 12, 2021

application facile a prendre en main, service assistance rapide je ne peut que recommander Rivo pour son sérieux, la formule gratuite me suffis pour commencer a fidéliser merci Aroll

CBienDosé
France
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rivo replied November 12, 2021

Votre avis a fait notre journée! ✨ Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles et pour nous avoir recommandé à la communauté Shopify ! Faites-nous savoir si vous avez besoin d'aide à tout moment. Bien cordialement, Kévin

November 12, 2021

I am in the process of installing this app and I am very happy with the customer service that responds within the minute when I have a problem (thank you Mary).

Gleam Again
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
Rivo replied November 12, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app, and we are so glad we're able to help you with your concern. 😊 If you need anything else or have questions along the way, please let us know. We're here for you anytime! Much appreciated, Kevin

November 12, 2021

I love how this app brings loyalty to my store and free points so my customers can use them to redeem for discounts!

Cherry Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rivo replied November 12, 2021

We're so excited that you are loving the app so far! 🙂 Let us know how we could have made your experience a 5-Star, and we would be happy to accommodate! All the best, Kevin

November 11, 2021

So far it's been great! Had a question and received an immediate response. James was amazing! Excited to have this for my customers now!

Range Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied November 12, 2021

🤩 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin